ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Dore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Dore?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Dore?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Dr. Dore is a patient advocate. She makes herself available for patients and is knowledgeable in her field. I'm not sure if she leaves the office...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Dr. Dore is the very best. I am constantly amazed at her brilliance. Coupled with that is the time she spends with me and clearly explains what's going on in my body. Another thing that delights me is how down to earth she is. I'm lucky to be one of her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Best of the Best

Life saver, God-send? Sorry, the English language lacks the proper adjective to describe this lady with the God-given gift of healing. I am so grateful I was referred to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

would strongly NOT recommend for fibromyalgia treatment

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2010

I have recommended Dr. Dore to many people. My gastrointerologist team sent me to see her when my arthritis symptoms appeared. They worked together to best treat my difficult issues. She has always made me feel that I should call her with any questions and tell her always of any discomfort or concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

The best. Words cannot describe her. A Godsend, perhaps.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

A good, kind, caring doctor, She works hard and Ilove her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2009

Dr. Dore is a brilliant professional and a gifted, compassionate physician. She literally gave me back my life - and I didn't make it easy for her to do so. She is one of the world's great people - and doctors!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

Ken Olson

Robin Dore is excellent. I trust her 100%.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2008

Dr. Dore is THE Best Rheumatologist out there!!!

Dr. Dore is the best Arthritis doctor out there!!! She's caring, extremely well informed, organized & accessible. If cloning were legal, they should clone her - she's my favorite doctor. She's what all doctors should aspire to be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2008

Dr. Dore spends plenty of time with me at every appointment. She is gentle when she examines my very tender joints. By the way, she has published many more papers then you list. I believe she was head of an arthritis foundation. She is a speaker at many conferences too. Due to that fact it is sometimes difficult to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Dore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.

  • Dr. Shima Radjabian

    Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Roger Kornu

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0.21 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Jacqueline Do

    Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0.21 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    25