ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Mikel Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Mikel?


25 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

I think she is fit for an asymbly line process for pregnancy and childbirth. If you plan on becoming ill or anything out of the ordinary, RUN! Do not walk!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Stay away

STAY AWAY from Dr. Mike if you want to have any type of peaceful/natural birth, as well as any help at all during labor. Dr Mikel was only there about 10 minutes the entire 36hrs I was in labor. The staff at deaconess is terrible. The nurse Amy in particular will lie to you face and laugh when you ask her questions. I'm so thankful my baby was healthy or I'm scared to think what could have happened to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

she is the best doctor I have ever had. She actually listens to you and she is just a great doctor and a joy to come and see. thanks Dr. Mikel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

the best ob!

She's the best doctor ever, I almost died from too much blood loss with both my deliveries and I couldn't have asked for anyone better. My husband loved her too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Mikel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Sheila Newcomb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    8
  • Dr. Elsa Vadakekut

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    4
  • Dr. Erin Alward

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    13