The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Green Whipple Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Green Whipple?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Bad experience

Dr Robin Green Whipple did not spend even 5 minutes with me. She was in a hurry all the time. Not recommended

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Not only was she exceptional and thorough in her treatment, she saved my life. (She caught the melanoma when the other doctors didnt). I can never thank her enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Patient-oriented Care

I found Dr. Whipple very easy to talk to. She is compassionate, took as much time as I needed, and explained clearly everything she was doing. She was reassuring and helpful, answering all my questions, and encouraging me to follow up if I needed more information.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2010

One of the most compassionate and brilliant people I've ever known.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Caring and Professional

I don't like seeing doctors, but Dr. Whipple made it easy. She's very sweet and can tell at a glance what's going on with your skin. The front desk and nurses are also very nice and professional and made me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2009

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH Dr. Robin Green Whipple

She is not a good dermatologist. Dont go there.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Green Whipple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • DeEtta Gray

    Dermatology

    Bellevue, WA

    4.7
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Dan Lantz

    Dr. Dan Lantz

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Annalisa Gorman

    Dr. Annalisa Gorman

    Dermatology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    18