Dr. Robin Kovachy MD, PC Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Englewood, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
I love my doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been an oncology patient of Dr. Kovatchy's since 1999. She is an awesome doctor who really cares about her patients. She is very proactive in researching any problems that you are having and getting back to you quickly to ease your mind. I would highly recommend her if you are in search of a great oncologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Kovachy for over 25 years. She is an excellent, caring oncologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kovachy is a warm and caring person; an expert in breast cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Kovachy without hesitation. She is knowledgable and caring and makes me comfortable to ask questions about anything I am concerned. Her office staff is wonderful and I feel blessed to have everyone at her office working toward my good health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kovachy was awesome with bedside manner, caring and up on latest treatments.I am a survivor thanks to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AND Ellen is absolutely the best nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
RN/NP
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Robin is the most caring and competent physician I have ever had for any issue. She is always abreast of the latest data and always willing to spend extra time with information and explanations. She is WONDERFUL!!!!

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well trained, committed to continuing education so fully current in her practice methods. Excellent judgment. Properly humble. Instills great confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kovachy's bed side manners are excellent. She explains medical issues in layman's terms and always entertains questions about the treatment. She is personable and always willing to listen. She reacts very quickly to issues that arise and always follows up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Kovachy, MD, PC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.