ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Kovachy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Kovachy?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

I love my doctor!!

Posted on December 27th, 2016

I have been an oncology patient of Dr. Kovatchy's since 1999. She is an awesome doctor who really cares about her patients. She is very proactive in researching any problems that you are having and getting back to you quickly to ease your mind. I would highly recommend her if you are in search of a great oncologist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Kovachy for over 25 years. She is an excellent, caring oncologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr. Kovachy is a warm and caring person; an expert in breast cancer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Kovachy without hesitation. She is knowledgable and caring and makes me comfortable to ask questions about anything I am concerned. Her office staff is wonderful and I feel blessed to have everyone at her office working toward my good health!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2011

Dr Kovachy was awesome with bedside manner, caring and up on latest treatments.I am a survivor thanks to her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

AND Ellen is absolutely the best nurse.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN/NP

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Robin is the most caring and competent physician I have ever had for any issue. She is always abreast of the latest data and always willing to spend extra time with information and explanations. She is WONDERFUL!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

Well trained, committed to continuing education so fully current in her practice methods. Excellent judgment. Properly humble. Instills great confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2009

Dr Kovachy's bed side manners are excellent. She explains medical issues in layman's terms and always entertains questions about the treatment. She is personable and always willing to listen. She reacts very quickly to issues that arise and always follows up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Kovachy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.