ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Kovachy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Kovachy?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Kovachy?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

I love my doctor!!

I have been an oncology patient of Dr. Kovatchy's since 1999. She is an awesome doctor who really cares about her patients. She is very proactive in researching any problems that you are having and getting back to you quickly to ease your mind. I would highly recommend her if you are in search of a great oncologist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Kovachy for over 25 years. She is an excellent, caring oncologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Dr. Kovachy is a warm and caring person; an expert in breast cancer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Kovachy without hesitation. She is knowledgable and caring and makes me comfortable to ask questions about anything I am concerned. Her office staff is wonderful and I feel blessed to have everyone at her office working toward my good health!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

Dr Kovachy was awesome with bedside manner, caring and up on latest treatments.I am a survivor thanks to her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

AND Ellen is absolutely the best nurse.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

RN/NP

Robin is the most caring and competent physician I have ever had for any issue. She is always abreast of the latest data and always willing to spend extra time with information and explanations. She is WONDERFUL!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Well trained, committed to continuing education so fully current in her practice methods. Excellent judgment. Properly humble. Instills great confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

Dr Kovachy's bed side manners are excellent. She explains medical issues in layman's terms and always entertains questions about the treatment. She is personable and always willing to listen. She reacts very quickly to issues that arise and always follows up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Kovachy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. Floyd Russak

    Dr. Floyd Russak

    Internal Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Allen Schreiber

    Dr. Allen Schreiber

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (42)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Domaleski

    Internal Medicine

    Englewood, CO 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    39