ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Thomas?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

73 Ratings with 29 Comments

  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 73 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Excelent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Dr. Thomas was always very easy to talk to, and super sweet. Very informative on everything I had to have done. I always felt confident with the care I was getting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

I love my Dr

Dr Thomas is nothing short of amazing!! I love how attentive she is and so compassionate. She always has a smile and encourages me everytime I meet with her. I truly love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

I was very apprehensive going to the fertility doctor for the first time but Dr Robin Thomas was so kind and helpful to us. She made the entire process pleasant and completely put my nerves at ease. I would recommend Dr Robin and CARE fertility to anyone I meet who may need help getting pregnant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Dr. Thomas and her staff are amazing. From the initial visit to the very end, everyone we came in contact with was caring and uplifting. I would highly recommend her office to anyone having to go through IVF. We are due in October, and it would not have been possible without CARE fertility. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Amazing People

Very professional and caring people. Thank you for everything you have done for us!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Vey informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Love it here. Everyone is very informative and caring. I love that they are very caring people and take their time in explaining everything in detail. Best Doctor and staff ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

She was very kind and listened to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Dr.Thomas is incredibly caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr. Thomas is very thorough when discussing all fertility options and makes you feel comfortable if you have any questions. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly each time we have been to the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Very thorough and great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Steven Bloom

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Mccrea

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Edward Tarnawa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9