Dr. Robin Thomas MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas was always very easy to talk to, and super sweet. Very informative on everything I had to have done. I always felt confident with the care I was getting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
I love my Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Thomas is nothing short of amazing!! I love how attentive she is and so compassionate. She always has a smile and encourages me everytime I meet with her. I truly love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very apprehensive going to the fertility doctor for the first time but Dr Robin Thomas was so kind and helpful to us. She made the entire process pleasant and completely put my nerves at ease. I would recommend Dr Robin and CARE fertility to anyone I meet who may need help getting pregnant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas and her staff are amazing. From the initial visit to the very end, everyone we came in contact with was caring and uplifting. I would highly recommend her office to anyone having to go through IVF. We are due in October, and it would not have been possible without CARE fertility. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Amazing People
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and caring people. Thank you for everything you have done for us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Vey informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love it here. Everyone is very informative and caring. I love that they are very caring people and take their time in explaining everything in detail. Best Doctor and staff ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very kind and listened to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Thomas is incredibly caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas is very thorough when discussing all fertility options and makes you feel comfortable if you have any questions. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly each time we have been to the office.

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience and the level of medical care and attention is beyond exceptional. Would forever recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Thomas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.