ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Lifton Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Lifton?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Compassionte, respectful and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Among the best.

Dr Lifton knows and understands what she is doing. Very caring and concentrates on the needs of each patient, one at a time. At my age, the need to have the best, is very important. She is in my group of specialists, that I take pride in those serving my continued life, at its fullest.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

mom

Dr Lifton is a caring, kind and gentle doctor. She takes time to examine and discusses concerns. She has treated my daughter for 4 years because of a blood disorder and recently a neighbor of mine found he needed care and she immediately cared for him also. No where else could we have been treated with such kindness and concern!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Wonderful!

Dr. Robin Lifton saved my life! I have been cancer free for 11 years now! She is kind, caring, and knows what she is doing!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Kindt, concerned, just a great hematologist! My daughter loves her for her great demeanor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Not your usual arrogant doctor. Caring, warm and thorough. I was incredibly impressed. She was thoroughly conversant with my test reports before she walked in to talk to me. When I mentioned a possible diagnosis, rather than discount what I said, she promptly considered the possibility and will discuss this with my referring doctor. I give her an A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Dr Robin Lifton... One in a million.

The Doctor who cares who you are and where you are going.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Lifton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.

  • Dr. James Rubinsak

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Venice, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    37
  • Noel Maun

    Noel Maun

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Venice, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Stephen Orman

    Dr. Stephen Orman

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    38