The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Houpe Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Houpe?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Dr. Houpe

I loved working with Dr. Houpe. I am sad because I moved out of state and can no longer use her as my doctor! She will be hard to replace. I wanted natural birth and she did her best to help me get that, even when a nurse was pushing me to take pitocin. Dr. Houpe will make sure you are listened to but I knew that if I needed medical intervention if it was necessary . Dr. Houpe also did a fantastic job of stitching me up after as my episiotomy. She took her time. She makes the patient a priority. I did have to wait, but after all the time he took taking care of me at the hospital I did not mind. I knew when I was at the hospital she would not rush back to her office before I was truly taken care of.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Bad rapport

Dr. Hope does build rapport at all. She has made me feel very belittled and minimized side effects I experienced due to medication.I would not recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Worst doctor in the world don't go to her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

This doctor was horrible! After seeing her I went to a specialist and they were shocked she had missed very important things. Please go to someone who knows how to take care of your unborn children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Very clinical. Does not apologize or offer explanation for long wait times. Was told to call back on a day she was scheduled for vacation. I do not recommend this doctor. The clinic is nice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Houpe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • Dr. Julia Johansson

    Dr. Julia Johansson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    3.1
    (40)
    24
  • Dr. Byron Naisbitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    66
  • Dr. Jed Naisbitt

    Dr. Jed Naisbitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    36