Dr. Robin Moore DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Fantastic Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is a wonderful Doctor. She takes time with her patients. She explains things in terms that are clear and concise. The staff are tremendous. Sweet, informative, caring, and make the short wait for seeing the Dr. very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Dr. Moore is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is an excellent physician that actually cares about her patients, which is extremely rare in today’s world. I saw her for the first time for extreme kidney pain and she and her staff were very caring and showed concern and empathy for the pain I was in. She listens to your description of symptoms and doesn’t rush you. I'm so glad that I made that first appointment with her and I consider Dr. Moore as my new physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
My Favorite Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Robin Moore. She's been my primary Dr. for a few months now and I really appreciate her. I'm very comfortable with her and I don't plan on going to any other Dr. any time soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
OFFICE VISIT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GOT IN AND OUT VERIFY QUICKLY. VERY PROFESSIONAL CALLED ME WITH MY TESTS RESULTS THE NEXT DAY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore was friendly and helpful. She did a good job of explaining the test I received and refilled my medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Great Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had a great experience at Dr. Moore's office. The staff were very friendly, as it was our first time at the office.

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr m is great ,awsome ,the best,patient kind,friendly and very compassion ,concerned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Moore for the first time because I was having severe kidney pains. She took the time to actually listen to my description of symptoms and showed concern for the amount of pain I was in. It's obvious that she and her staff sincerely care about her patients. I'm happy to have Dr. Moore as my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Outstanding service from physician and office staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, compassionate, professional, throrough

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Highly Satisfied with Dr. Robin Moore
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robin is an excellent doctor. She takes her time and explain the situation to you about your health. She is very supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Dr. M is great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr M is empathic and carefully listens to my comments/concerns. She values my suggestions—always works with me to mitigate symptoms. She makes me feel better, and always shows interest in my overall care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Moore, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.