Robin M Moore DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 104 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Dr. M is great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr M is empathic and carefully listens to my comments/concerns. She values my suggestions—always works with me to mitigate symptoms. She makes me feel better, and always shows interest in my overall care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Dr. M is great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr M is empathic and carefully listens to my comments/concerns. She values my suggestionsu00e2u0080u0094always works with me to mitigate symptoms. She makes me feel better, and always shows interest in my overall care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Software Consultant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Moore's for years. I always receive excellent care and customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is excellent physician who cares about her patients, great bedside manners and listen to your concerns. I have recommended her to many of my friends and colleagues, who are extremely pleased with the great care she has provided....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is excellent physician who cares about her patients, great bedside manners and listen to your concerns. I have recommended her to many of my friends and colleagues, who are extremely pleased with the great care she has provided....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring and compassionate professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring and compassionate professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
OUCH!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think maybe she was having a busy day and when I showed up a little late it made it worse. Next time if a patient is late they should be told to reschedule but their appointment should not be rushed. She rushed my pap smear and didn't give me ANY notice of what she was doing before she did it (just poking, pushing and shoving WITH NO LUBE). All the while I was attempting to get in a question or two. I wished she was more considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. I'm glad she's my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Too rushed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore has a rushed approach to patient care. You must advocate for yourself to get all questions answered. She also is unwilling to do pelvic exams and will refer you to a gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Too rushed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore has a rushed approach to patient care. You must advocate for yourself to get all questions answered. She also is unwilling to do pelvic exams and will refer you to a gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Great doctor with great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moore has been our family doctor for over 3 years, seeing our 6 year old son, as well as my husband and me. She is smart, attentive and spends time to understand each of our health issues. She and her staff are excellent on all levels. We've never had a problem getting an appointment. We chose Dr Moore as our family doctor because of her holistic approach to medicine and she has never failed us in diognosing and treating our family health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No