ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Only accepting new OB patients

I really liked Dr Morris but I have been told that she is only accepting new OB patients. Its probably a blessing in disguise because its almost impossible to book an appointment through the schedulers at Liberty Clinic.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

A great Doctor

Dr. Morris has been my doctor for over 10 years now and takes care of all my families medical needs. She is incredibly educated, straight forward, and kind. Always great about answering questions and calming fears or anxiety. Nurse Belinda is great about back to you with questions via phone and the staff at the clinic has always been kind and great to my family. Dr. Morris is part of our family and would never go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

she is amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Dr. Morris has been my physician for eight years and delivered my daughter. She is very down-to-earth and easy to talk to. She cares about her patients and takes a practical approach to medicine - she is thorough in her diagnoses and honest when it comes to treatment. She has never done or recommended any treatment that was not medically necessary. I do feel rushed sometimes in our office visits, but I think that's true of every doctor anymore. However, she always answers every question we have and she is easily accessible via phone. Her wonderful nurse, Belinda, returns calls very promptly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Love, Love, Love Doctor Morris: Liberty Clinic Not as Much

I absolutely love Dr. Morris. She is intelligent, well read, astute. But most of all, she respects a consumer's opinion on matters and, even if there's disagreement, listens respectly and tries to find a solution.I love Dr. Morris' nurse. Belinda is super sweet, just as smart, and very professional. The frontline staff (scheduling, reception, check-out) are friendly, though appearing overloaded. Some of the other physicians in the practice are great, others not. That being said, I've had some major issues with the Business Office staff at Liberty Clinic. I have had myriad examples fo them not using their due diligence, treating me appallingly rudely, and sloppy billing practices. I have left practices for much more minor infractions. But I love Dr. Morris so much, I just can't leave.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Love dr Morris

Dr Morris delivered my first baby and when we decide to have another baby, I hope she will be my dr too. She is very professional. We did feel a little rushed but I once heard that if you don't have to spend much time at your ob's office, it means everything is going well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

My family loves Dr. Morris. She takes excellent care of us!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Best bedside manner and excellent care.

My husband and I love Dr. Morris! We've been so impressed with her caring approach and expertise. She's very flexible with appointments and even came in on her day off to make up an appointment that needed to be rescheduled do to an emergency the day before. The nurses at Liberty Hospital recommend her and she delivers most of them even though there is a large OBGYN clinic inside the hospital. That must say something!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

I FELT RUSHED DURING MY APT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.

  • Dr. Sheila Owens

    Family Medicine

    Liberty, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Kyle Schneweis

    Family Medicine

    Liberty, MO 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    7
  • Dr. William Bednar

    Family Medicine

    Liberty, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    28