Dr. Robin Morris MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Only accepting new OB patients
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr Morris but I have been told that she is only accepting new OB patients. Its probably a blessing in disguise because its almost impossible to book an appointment through the schedulers at Liberty Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
A great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris has been my doctor for over 10 years now and takes care of all my families medical needs. She is incredibly educated, straight forward, and kind. Always great about answering questions and calming fears or anxiety. Nurse Belinda is great about back to you with questions via phone and the staff at the clinic has always been kind and great to my family. Dr. Morris is part of our family and would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morris has been my physician for eight years and delivered my daughter. She is very down-to-earth and easy to talk to. She cares about her patients and takes a practical approach to medicine - she is thorough in her diagnoses and honest when it comes to treatment. She has never done or recommended any treatment that was not medically necessary. I do feel rushed sometimes in our office visits, but I think that's true of every doctor anymore. However, she always answers every question we have and she is easily accessible via phone. Her wonderful nurse, Belinda, returns calls very promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Love, Love, Love Doctor Morris: Liberty Clinic Not as Much
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Morris. She is intelligent, well read, astute. But most of all, she respects a consumer's opinion on matters and, even if there's disagreement, listens respectly and tries to find a solution.I love Dr. Morris' nurse. Belinda is super sweet, just as smart, and very professional. The frontline staff (scheduling, reception, check-out) are friendly, though appearing overloaded. Some of the other physicians in the practice are great, others not. That being said, I've had some major issues with the Business Office staff at Liberty Clinic. I have had myriad examples fo them not using their due diligence, treating me appallingly rudely, and sloppy billing practices. I have left practices for much more minor infractions. But I love Dr. Morris so much, I just can't leave.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Love dr Morris
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morris delivered my first baby and when we decide to have another baby, I hope she will be my dr too. She is very professional. We did feel a little rushed but I once heard that if you don't have to spend much time at your ob's office, it means everything is going well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family loves Dr. Morris. She takes excellent care of us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Best bedside manner and excellent care.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My husband and I love Dr. Morris! We've been so impressed with her caring approach and expertise. She's very flexible with appointments and even came in on her day off to make up an appointment that needed to be rescheduled do to an emergency the day before. The nurses at Liberty Hospital recommend her and she delivers most of them even though there is a large OBGYN clinic inside the hospital. That must say something!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I FELT RUSHED DURING MY APT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Morris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Kyle Schneweis

6 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Patel

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Garstang

16 years experience

2.4 of 5