inactive

Robin M Mraz MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    57%
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
ER visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and put me at ease with her explanation of my diagnosis. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor misdiagnosed me before even seeing me if u get this doctor run
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Thanks!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mraz was our hero helping our family with Mom during a difficult time. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
pathetic excuse for a physician
Wait time
56 minutes
we had the unfortunate pleasure of being in her presence for no more than 5 mins in the CDH er the other night. this was our second time having her in the er. the visit was a waste as she did NOTHING to help us. NOTHING. she walked out of the room and never returned. she would not administer meds to calm anxiety or treat ANYTHING. no one could give us any answers as to why they weren't helping us. she is a horrible doctor with zero compassion. her oath as a doctor to "do no harm" to her patients was clearly not taken. she has endangered us on more than one occasion. the hospital should be embarrassed by her lack of care. if she is assigned to your case, LEAVE. she will make you worse than you were when you came on. waste of space.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Awful, rude, terrible bed side manner. She should take some lessons on how to treat patients/people....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wow...bad.. really bad.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is brutal. HORRIBLE bedside manner, arrogant and RUDE. I thought doctors were supposed to listen and be comforting. Shame on CDH for having this woman on staff. Will drive further to a different hospital from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Great ER doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mraz was a tremendous emergency room doctor. Her speed in evaluating and getting me into surgery, her attention to me as a patient, her sense of humor and overall professionalism are a model for urgent care operations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is too full of herself. She did not ask any questions and was unwilling to listen to feedback. It was her way or the highway. She is dangerous with her unbending attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Obnoxious
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This ER doctor has seriously bad bedside manor. She very arrogant and condescending! A complaint will be lodged with this hospital about her behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No