Overall Review

3.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Love!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble is brilliant, caring and will listen to you. Highly recommended, especially if you have struggled with female problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Excellence!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble is a SUPERB doctor. I would never consider going anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Medical Assistant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble is a wonderful OB/GYH physician. She is very compassionate and very knowledgable about what she does. I would recommend her to everybody thats looking for a OB/GYN. I didnt think I would ever like a doctor in that field I would feel comfortable with but she has changed my mind totally. I live bout a 40 min drive from her office but its well worth every mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
What a great first appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lets start with Kate, Dr.Noble's assistant on the day of my appointment. She was very thorough reviewing my self provided medical history. Seemed genuine and happy in her job. 100 bonus points for a GYN that meets you in street clothes without a white coat (I suffer from white coat disease). I can only say I would recommend her without question. She has a great manner, with abgenuine concern for the whole patient. She had good reasonable advice, and I'm glad I found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Top-notch doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble is brilliant and an excellent doctor. She will spend as much time with you as needed to answer all of your questions or concerns. Dr. Noble (and this office in general) is very responsive to patient needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Fabulous
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Noble. She is an excellent physician who thinks systemically instead of simply focusing on GYN only. She is blessing to women residing in Maine. I hope they realize this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful and condescending. Not knowledgeable at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Dr. Noble is the best.....
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very difficult pregnancy a couple of years ago, and Dr. Noble took both me and my baby safely through it. She is a brilliant doctor and I completely trust her judgement. She is no-nonsense and will tell you what you need to hear. I would recommend her to anyone, but especially to those who are having difficulties. Unfortunately, Dr. Noble is no longer doing OB, but I still she her for my GYN appointments. She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Noble, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Mcfarland

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Emil Gotschlich

29 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Caroline Hodsdon

22 years experience

3.5 of 5