ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Peace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Peace?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Have seen Dr. Peace for a number of years and LOVE her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Horrible

Horrible service, not private, rude office employee, 2 hour wait time with appointment

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

EXCELLENT CARE THE ONLY PLACE I WILL GO TO FOR MY CARE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Peace for a few years now, and I can tell you that I absolutely love her. It takes a while to see her for scheduled appointments, but I know when my turn comes she will spend as much time as needed with me. She tries to make sure she knows her patients physically, mentallly, and spirtually. I feel she treats my whole person, not just my illnesses. I highly recommed her to anyone seeking a family practioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Doctor who cares

I have been seeing her for awhile and doctor peace cares and takes the time to check you. She is concerned with whatever is wrong with you and will order test to make sure of anything that could be going on. I reuse this doctor with my life. If you want a doctor who cares then u need doctor peace

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

not what it seems!

When Dr peace use all resources on her patients, she provides not so good care,you wont see her as much. Also She enter your room with just her pen and a paper,no checking your vitals ...please a three star rating. Much more but care not to waste time! All docters should care about patients welfare, Dr peace care about millions she grossing offer poor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Mr. VETERAN MURCHISON

Dr. Peace is a very thorough physician and is always willing to support the community. She is always professional to her staff. She has a passion for what she does and she spends more then enough time with her patients when seen. She is easy to talk to and direct when needed. Any wait time for her is well worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Just another number
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Great Dr!

Very nice and makes you feel at ease. Listens well and treats the patient, not the illness!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Peace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NC.

  • Dr. Gary Robinson

    Family Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Dennis Stuart

    Dr. Dennis Stuart

    Family Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Susan Aycock

    Family Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0.78 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    29