ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Peace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Peace?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Have seen Dr. Peace for a number of years and LOVE her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Horrible service, not private, rude office employee, 2 hour wait time with appointment

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

EXCELLENT CARE THE ONLY PLACE I WILL GO TO FOR MY CARE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Peace for a few years now, and I can tell you that I absolutely love her. It takes a while to see her for scheduled appointments, but I know when my turn comes she will spend as much time as needed with me. She tries to make sure she knows her patients physically, mentallly, and spirtually. I feel she treats my whole person, not just my illnesses. I highly recommed her to anyone seeking a family practioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor who cares

Posted on March 10th, 2013

I have been seeing her for awhile and doctor peace cares and takes the time to check you. She is concerned with whatever is wrong with you and will order test to make sure of anything that could be going on. I reuse this doctor with my life. If you want a doctor who cares then u need doctor peace

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not what it seems!

Posted on April 5th, 2012

When Dr peace use all resources on her patients, she provides not so good care,you wont see her as much. Also She enter your room with just her pen and a paper,no checking your vitals ...please a three star rating. Much more but care not to waste time! All docters should care about patients welfare, Dr peace care about millions she grossing offer poor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. VETERAN MURCHISON

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Dr. Peace is a very thorough physician and is always willing to support the community. She is always professional to her staff. She has a passion for what she does and she spends more then enough time with her patients when seen. She is easy to talk to and direct when needed. Any wait time for her is well worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just another number

Posted on December 19th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Dr!

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Very nice and makes you feel at ease. Listens well and treats the patient, not the illness!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Peace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NC.