The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Pyburn Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Pyburn?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

So pleased

Dr. Pyburn is amazing. She is attentive and proactive. During my first visit she was a breath of fresh air as her caring nature is exuded is her conversation and care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Pyburn was always very kind, compassionate and courteous with me and had a great sense of humor. She paid excellent attention to everything I said and always followed up with a phone call. SHe had a very even balance of showing concern and relieving my concern. I miss her dearly as I have not been able to find a doctor of her caliber since moving away from Atlanta.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Dr. Pyburn is always very courteous and displays a warm bedside manner. She knows just the right way and time to connect with her patients. She is very thorough and tries to help in every way within her scope of work. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

disorganized and arrogant

MD cndescending and rude staff. relies too much on poorly trained assiatants. couldn't keep my meds and hx straight and it is not at all complicated. doesn't listen well, got sidetracked, ordered too many unnecessary, expensive tests and totally failed to address main problem putting me at serious risk. fortunately I decided to get care elsewhere..big improvement with prompt attention to the one serious problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Dr. Pyburn rocks

You may not be able to see her any more because her practice seems to be closed to new patients, and if you do get an appointment, it will take a while to get in, but she's worth the wait. I was flabbergasted by how long she took with me during my initial visit--she's very thorough and caring--what doctors all should be like.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Pyburn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Annette Bernard

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    33
  • Dr. Melanie Thompson

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    32