inactive

Robin Forman-Rose DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Danbury, CT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    9%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Needless Procedures (for $$$) with no Follow-up?
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been waiting two weeks now post endoscopy and colonoscopy surgery with no followup whatsoever. Multiple biopsies performed. Only reason these were done was that I was shortly turning 50.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Great doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked her. I had endoscopy and colonoscopy. She was professional and thorough. She helped me through a difficult time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Worse doctor I've ever seen
Did some tests, but made be feel stupid. Kept saying my problem might be hemorrhoids but the problem is with my stomach. Problem was never resolved because I was afraid to let her perform a colonoscopy on me due to my perception of her incompetence. I didn't want to end up with a perforated anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Ms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Rose to be very knowledgable and very trust worthy. The office is a busy place but they are very organized .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2008
Terrible - Patients Beware!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the worst physicians that I have come across. She "performed" a colonoscopy on me and was completely inept. She obviously was new to this procedure and had to get another doctor to help. She dresses and speaks unprofessionally and in my opinion should not be allowed to practice medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes

Nearby Doctors

Robin Forman-Rose, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.