ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Rutherford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Rutherford?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Rutherford?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Run don't walk from Dr. Rutherford

She has no soul. No compassion for patients or family or friends of patients. Cant say one decent remark about her so I will stop. Run don't walk away from Dr Robin Rutherford !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

The doctor is extremely rude and like to talk down to her patients as if they are ignorant. Her tone with patients is extremely unprofessional. She may be the head of the department but I think she is well overdue for retirement. Do not use and you will wait at least 6 months to get an appointment. Spend more time avoiding seeing patients than making appointments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

This Doctor is way too occupied to give good care to Patients her staff: the worst in the world specially her nurse.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

I was extremely impressed by Dr. Rutherford's professionalism, attention to detail, and sincere concern for my physical and emotional health. She presented details of my my health situation factually, professionally, accurately, and with mutual respect. I highly recommend Dr. Rutherford.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Get a second opinion on surgery
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Worst medical experience ever!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Rutherford - top-rated

Dr. Rutherford has the expertise, competency,knowledge and experience one hopes for in a physician. She has the rare,but wonderful bedside manner that shows a deep sincerity and humanity with patients. Highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Great Gastroentrologist

Dr. Rutherford is an excellent doctor. I would recommend her to everyone. She is very dedicated to her patients and very concerned about her patients. She takes time to explain things to her patients. She is a very hard working doctor.And really, really cares for her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

She is fabulous!

She is an extremely intelligent as well as caring doctor. You don't often find the combination of both. She is very concerned about the well being of her patients and she has spent a great deal of time talking to me about my Crohns Disease. I would not go to anyone else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Rutherford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Dr. Khusrow Niazi

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. David Kuhar

    Dr. David Kuhar

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Cohen

    Dr. Robert Cohen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49