Overall Review

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 40.8 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Called to make an appointment and was terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
VERY CARING..TAKES THE TIME OUT TO LISTEN
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saltz is an amazing doctor. She is one of the few who takes the time out to listen to any and every concern you may have. Since she does this her appointments usually fall behind and you end up waiting way past your appointment time. Her service is so amazing I will wait 2hrs to see her and not complain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Robin Saltz is the best. You can tell she really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Worst doctor office
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware of the waiting time is usually 2 hours. On top of that, they lost my urine samples, and after every day calls to know the results, finally returned the call (10 days after!) saying they are lost and I have to take them again... My health is a serious matter and this is no the way a responsible doctor must act.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
One of the Few
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, DR. SALTZ is one of the few physicians willing to listen and spend time with her patient. I like her accuracy in identifying problems and best course for treatment. Overall, she made me feel a person in need not record number. I do not mind the time spent in the waiting room because today, I am free of pain. I highly recommend Dr. Ileana Oberstein Saltz, MD DO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
She is a very caring and attentive doctor. She is a very good diagnostic doctor. She is extremely attentive to her patient's needs. I am so glad she is my doctor. You have to wait a long time in her waiting room because she spends as much time as needed with her patients. You never feel like she is rushing you. She is compassionate, kind and funny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Very Happy With Dr. Saltz
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Saltz for a few years now and find her very pleasant, competent and caring -- and she listens to you -- very rare nowadays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Terrible visit
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unless you want to learn all about her Ford model daughter, listen to her ignorance about the healthcare field, and wait two hours for your appointment... I'd suggest a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER MET!! Extremely professional and a sweetheart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Saltz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Juan Arteaga

40 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keyra Cepin

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Morton

23 years experience

3.9 of 5