The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Saltz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Saltz?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Called to make an appointment and was terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

VERY CARING..TAKES THE TIME OUT TO LISTEN

Dr. Saltz is an amazing doctor. She is one of the few who takes the time out to listen to any and every concern you may have. Since she does this her appointments usually fall behind and you end up waiting way past your appointment time. Her service is so amazing I will wait 2hrs to see her and not complain.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Robin Saltz is the best. You can tell she really cares.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Worst doctor office

Beware of the waiting time is usually 2 hours. On top of that, they lost my urine samples, and after every day calls to know the results, finally returned the call (10 days after!) saying they are lost and I have to take them again... My health is a serious matter and this is no the way a responsible doctor must act.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

One of the Few

In my opinion, DR. SALTZ is one of the few physicians willing to listen and spend time with her patient. I like her accuracy in identifying problems and best course for treatment. Overall, she made me feel a person in need not record number. I do not mind the time spent in the waiting room because today, I am free of pain. I highly recommend Dr. Ileana Oberstein Saltz, MD DO.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 10th, 2012

She is a very caring and attentive doctor. She is a very good diagnostic doctor. She is extremely attentive to her patient's needs. I am so glad she is my doctor. You have to wait a long time in her waiting room because she spends as much time as needed with her patients. You never feel like she is rushing you. She is compassionate, kind and funny.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Very Happy With Dr. Saltz

I've been going to Dr. Saltz for a few years now and find her very pleasant, competent and caring -- and she listens to you -- very rare nowadays.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Terrible visit

Unless you want to learn all about her Ford model daughter, listen to her ignorance about the healthcare field, and wait two hours for your appointment... I'd suggest a different doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER MET!! Extremely professional and a sweetheart!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Saltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Mikhail Berman

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Miami, FL 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Leonard Berkowitz

    Dr. Leonard Berkowitz

    Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.10 mi

    2.2
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Barry Blumenthal

    Family Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.22 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    25