ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Saltz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Saltz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Called to make an appointment and was terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY CARING..TAKES THE TIME OUT TO LISTEN

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr. Saltz is an amazing doctor. She is one of the few who takes the time out to listen to any and every concern you may have. Since she does this her appointments usually fall behind and you end up waiting way past your appointment time. Her service is so amazing I will wait 2hrs to see her and not complain.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Robin Saltz is the best. You can tell she really cares.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor office

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Beware of the waiting time is usually 2 hours. On top of that, they lost my urine samples, and after every day calls to know the results, finally returned the call (10 days after!) saying they are lost and I have to take them again... My health is a serious matter and this is no the way a responsible doctor must act.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Few

Posted on September 29th, 2012

In my opinion, DR. SALTZ is one of the few physicians willing to listen and spend time with her patient. I like her accuracy in identifying problems and best course for treatment. Overall, she made me feel a person in need not record number. I do not mind the time spent in the waiting room because today, I am free of pain. I highly recommend Dr. Ileana Oberstein Saltz, MD DO.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

She is a very caring and attentive doctor. She is a very good diagnostic doctor. She is extremely attentive to her patient's needs. I am so glad she is my doctor. You have to wait a long time in her waiting room because she spends as much time as needed with her patients. You never feel like she is rushing you. She is compassionate, kind and funny.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy With Dr. Saltz

Posted on August 26th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Saltz for a few years now and find her very pleasant, competent and caring -- and she listens to you -- very rare nowadays.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible visit

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Unless you want to learn all about her Ford model daughter, listen to her ignorance about the healthcare field, and wait two hours for your appointment... I'd suggest a different doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER MET!! Extremely professional and a sweetheart!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Saltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.