The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robin Simon Is this you?
  • 49
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robin Simon?


54 Ratings with 50 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

love this doctor

dr.simon is very nice and attentive!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

love this doctor

dr.simon is very nice and attentive!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

love this doctor

dr.simon is very nice and attentive!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Awesome

Overall Great Doctor & Person

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Awesome

Overall Great Doctor & Person

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Awesome

Overall Great Doctor & Person

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Achilles tendon injury

From initial evaluation of the injury, through surgery and post visit follow ups, Dr Simon was reassuring, encouraging and showed a lot of empathy in my care. My family and I are blessed that we had the opportunity to be within the care of Dr. Simon and her staff. Thank You!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Achilles tendon injury

From initial evaluation of the injury, through surgery and post visit follow ups, Dr Simon was reassuring, encouraging and showed a lot of empathy in my care. My family and I are blessed that we had the opportunity to be within the care of Dr. Simon and her staff. Thank You!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Achilles tendon injury

From initial evaluation of the injury, through surgery and post visit follow ups, Dr Simon was reassuring, encouraging and showed a lot of empathy in my care. My family and I are blessed that we had the opportunity to be within the care of Dr. Simon and her staff. Thank You!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

great attention

patience to explain every aspect of my injury and the recovery process; friendly attitude, made me trust her right away

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Great!!

Dr. Simon is a great DO!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Great!!

Dr. Simon is a great DO!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robin Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandpoint, ID.

  • Dr. John Vinsant Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0.50 mi

    43
  • Dr. Robert Whitney II

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 1.21 mi

    4.5
    (4)
  • Dr. Arthur Feinberg

    General Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 1.46 mi

    48