inactive

Robin Spiering MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiering is very attentive, he takes the time to talk to you and listens very well. He has been treating me, mostly with simple physicals, for several years now and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a Home Health RN, I had met him when I was delivering labs to the office, when he was part of a large Medical Group many years ago, and also heard nothing but good things about him, so when my PCP retired, I chose him,and have never been disappointed. He is caring, compassionate, and if the problem is urgent, they find the time to fit you in. I have followed him through his moves. Love the new office, free parking, easy in, easy out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiering is kind, knowledgable and a true asset to the medical field. I have been going to him for years and even though he is 40 minutes away from where I live still choose him for my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
He's the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing him as my Primary Care Physician since the late 90's. You couldn't ask for a more caring doctor, I think he's wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Caring and thoughtful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Spering and his staff are prompt , thoughtful and caring..I feel very comfortable with them and trust the advice from Dr Spering...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is old school kindness, caring and compassionate at it's best. Reception is top drawer and the doctor is one of the most wonderful doctors you would be fortunate to have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2014
Rushed, takes money and doesn't follow up
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Spearing will take your money, prescribe you a hit or miss medication, and never follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
They just miss the mark. the staff cant seem to do simple things like tell you the office moved! may have been a month for you, but some patients dont come in that much. I know the doctor trys but if your not actually doing something to get someone better its just as bad as looking the other way. 8 months after a stroke and no PT... my new dr thinks it may have done permeant damage. I asked about it after i got out of the hospital and he said no we will wait and see. You'll come back on your own. He pawned me off on a crapy neurologist so he could wash his hands of any diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
CharSprog
Wait time
15 minutes
He has been my families doctor for over 10 years. I always recommend him to others who want a doctor who listens and tries to fix the problem. He has great bedside manner and I am very grateful that I have been able to keep him as our family doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone through many different doctors in my days and have struggled to find the right one..I want everyone who reads this to know, that this is the right one.Very caring and professional,I feel like I actually mean something and I am not just a patient. I would HIGHLY recommend this doctor and would encourage you all to go see him. My experience has been next to perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Angry in Blvd
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and entire staff have problems with communicating and following-up. Doctor has too many patients and not enough time. Would NOT recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Dr. Spiering's poor staff service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, but poor service everytime I go to the office. Small staff thats always overbooked and rarely answeres the phone. I usually have several hours waits even with appointments and coming in early. Good luck calling in for emergency prescriptions. Took several hours and 5 phone calls just to get the doctors signature sent over..
Was this review helpful? Yes No