ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Ulanow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Ulanow?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr. Ulanow is the most thorough caring doctor I have ever seen. I had a very very complicated case and I cannot tell you how AWESOME she was!!! Thanks to her I have my life and my health back!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Very nice person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Dr.Ulanow is caring and her staff is on point they able to get me in the office the same day i called. she took the time to explain everything. Her office staff is truly wonderful. The girls made it a point to call and see how I was feeling. They are always pleased to help you with anything you may need. I would highly recommend Dr.Ulanow and her staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

VERY CARING!

The doctor was very concerned and and took the time to explain all of my options.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Not Caring!

No biggie for a surgery to make you in bad pain and you can't function including with your child for at least two weeks! Come on woman! That is not an option for moms, figure out something else!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Dr. Ulanow is the most caring thorough doctor I have ever seen. She preformed surgery and I cannot express enough how caring and thorough she is. She is AWESOME!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Caring Dr

Dr. Ulanow is very caring, just do NOT have your colonoscopy done at the Anne Arundel Digestive Center. It is a zoo like atmosphere where one is kept in the waiting room for 50-60 mins. before their procedure while the staff is yucking it up in an unprofessional manner. There is no respect with regard to HIPA....drapes are not drawn, everyone can see everyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Ulanow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Cynthia Drogula

    Dr. Cynthia Drogula

    General Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.08 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Amy Stump

    General Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Geoffrey Saunders

    General Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    32