Dr. Robin Ulanow MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Glen Burnie, MD

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ulanow is the most thorough caring doctor I have ever seen. I had a very very complicated case and I cannot tell you how AWESOME she was!!! Thanks to her I have my life and my health back!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr.Ulanow is caring and her staff is on point they able to get me in the office the same day i called. she took the time to explain everything. Her office staff is truly wonderful. The girls made it a point to call and see how I was feeling. They are always pleased to help you with anything you may need. I would highly recommend Dr.Ulanow and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
VERY CARING!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was very concerned and and took the time to explain all of my options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Not Caring!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
No biggie for a surgery to make you in bad pain and you can't function including with your child for at least two weeks! Come on woman! That is not an option for moms, figure out something else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ulanow is the most caring thorough doctor I have ever seen. She preformed surgery and I cannot express enough how caring and thorough she is. She is AWESOME!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Caring Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ulanow is very caring, just do NOT have your colonoscopy done at the Anne Arundel Digestive Center. It is a zoo like atmosphere where one is kept in the waiting room for 50-60 mins. before their procedure while the staff is yucking it up in an unprofessional manner. There is no respect with regard to HIPA....drapes are not drawn, everyone can see everyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Ulanow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.