Dr. Robin Wilson-Smith DO, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Camden, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
No follow-up
Wait time
30 minutes
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Re-admitted after surgery for problems. Visited only once (on third day in hospital) in 9 days there. Ran no tests, didn't return calls , ignored requests to visit, didn't explain a plan of action or even what was going on. Totally incommunicado even though she was at the hospital doing other surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson-Smith made me feel comfortable the very first day I went in. I was very nervous and she made me relaxed and comfortable. I knew on the first day that I was going to be fine and in great hands. Her entire staff greet me on every visit like I am apart of their family. My wait time may be lengthy at times but it is fine with me because that is the kind a time they take with me too. They make sure that I am clear on everything that is going on with me. I had to have a procedure at the hospital and some things didn't go as planned but turned out to be just fine. While my husband was waiting Dr. Wilson-Smith made sure he was taken care of and he was very impressed with her hospitality to him and I. Thank you Dr. Wilson-Smith for making this time in my life easy and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Dr Robin Wilson-Smith is a caring, compassionate and capable physician with a true talent for comforting her patients and their loved ones!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Full of herself, reckless
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
now wants to fix the mistake she made with more surgery...I don't think so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Angelic Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DR. Wilson-Smith is a great Dr. She's very smart,answers all questions and takes time to explain things I don't understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Wilson-smith is very caring,clear with her explanations and goes above and beyond to to care those in her practice(including family)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robin is a fantastic, caring person. She is very sincere and compassionate, along with her staff. I can't praise them all enough. They helped me get through a very hard time, I'm really glad they were/are there for me.Thank you :)

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
The BEST!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is this dr an excellent dr and surgeon. Dr Wilson'Smith called me from her vacation because she was worried about me!! Excellent dr and humanitarian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Wilson-Smith, DO, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.