Dr. Robin Wilson-Smith DO Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Camden, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Full of herself, reckless
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
now wants to fix the mistake she made with more surgery...I don't think so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DR. Wilson-Smith is a great Dr. She's very smart,answers all questions and takes time to explain things I don't understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Wilson-smith is very caring,clear with her explanations and goes above and beyond to to care those in her practice(including family)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robin is a fantastic, caring person. She is very sincere and compassionate, along with her staff. I can't praise them all enough. They helped me get through a very hard time, I'm really glad they were/are there for me.Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
The BEST!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is this dr an excellent dr and surgeon. Dr Wilson'Smith called me from her vacation because she was worried about me!! Excellent dr and humanitarian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Dr Robin Wilson-Smith is a caring, compassionate and capable physician with a true talent for comforting her patients and their loved ones!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Wilson-Smith, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.