Dr. Robyn Johnson MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Decatur, AL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

87 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Office is a joke
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
only want to see children when they are not sick . Staff is rude and lies, doctor is just as rude saying step parents dont matter when they are the one raising the child...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great with the kids
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
She would not see my son because we do not have insurance yet I am willing to pay out of pocket. We chose to wait for my husband's new job's insurance to kick in because the temp insurance was not worth the money. Very disappointed in Dr Johnson. I recommended her to many friends of mine but now I will have to say do not go to her. Very unfair treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and awesome nurses!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her bedside manner has improved tremendously after becoming a mother herself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Please be aware if you disagree with her she puts nasty comments in your medical forms as to discourage others from taking you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am the mother of three boys. Dr. Robyn makes me and my boys feel comfortable talking to her about the issues that we might have. I have read the other reviews on here and I promise you that she is a good doctor. The staff is very helpful and they always get me in for an appointment.

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Disappointed
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called to make an appointment and was instructed by who I thought was a nurse to wait it out well guess what it ended up being the receptionist. When I went in and actually spoke to the nurse and doctor neither one even knew about my phone call or my sons symptoms. This office spends too much time worrying about things other than patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr, Johnson was amazing. She is is very attentive to her patiens. When we were finished with the visit the came back up front and picked my child up and helped her get a sticker. She is very good. Her nurses and her her front office staff is outstanding. It is very easy to get an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robyn Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, AL.