ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robyn James Is this you?
  • 18
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robyn James?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Dr. James is an excellent dermatologist! She is very caring, always concerned about her patients. Highly recommend her! Love and her staff!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Financial Analyst

I have been a patient for 15 years, I found Dr. James very caring, and genuinely concerned about providing quality care. All diagnoses to date were accurate and treated to cure. I highly recommend Dr. James for all family dermatologist needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Excellant
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2009

From Baltimore to Northern Virginia, She (Dr. James) Has No Equal

I recommend Dr. James to anyone who has ever had skin problems including skin cancer. She is an expert in her field and her diagnosis and treatments are always on point. She trains constantly and keeps up with the latest technology and treatments.With no exaggeration, she is one of the nicest doctors that I have ever known, and I have seen them all. Her caring and empathic attention to her patients is something to behold; she literally feels your pain. She diagnoses and then treats with all dispatch. She will treat and correct your problem with the best professionlism that I have seen in a long time. Once she has treated you, you'll never look for another dermatologist,again. I've seen them all and in my opinion she is without question, the best in the Washington Metropolitan Area. A "10" in every respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

Dr. James is an excellent phycian. her ability to explain things to her patients is wonderful. She spends as much time as needed. The wait time and front desk staff leave a bit to be desired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robyn James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Washington, MD.

  • Dr. Katina Miles

    Dr. Katina Miles

    Dermatology

    Fort Washington, MD 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    18
  • Dr. Ife Rodney

    Dr. Ife Rodney

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Fort Washington, MD 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Nashida Beckett

    Dermatology

    Fort Washington, MD 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    10