ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robyn Mccarty Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robyn Mccarty?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

no better doctor

dr mccarty is highly knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. she spenda ample time with you and ensures you know all options availablr for treatment. she is practical and doesnt just throw prescriptions at your problem. she listens and truly cares for her patients and respects your time by always seeing you on yime. always,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

machinist

This is an awesome doctor and human being. shes seen me multiple times for numerous sports injuries. she didnt nag me about smoking but she did congratulate me when i quit. when i experienced losses in my family, she was kind. so what im saying is, this doc is awesome across the board!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

I love Dr. McCarty, her nurse and everyone at this office. She listens to whatever problems you may have, actually spends time with you, and she is very smart over a wide variety of topics. I've seen her for injuries and X-rays, or just having a cold and she always knows how to fix me. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

Best Doctor Ever!

I have been with Dr. McCarty for almost 10 years and she is wonderful! She is on-time, and really listens until she feels comfortable with a diagnosis and knows that you feel comfortable, too. She actually talks to her patients and is so caring and compassionate. Can't say enough good things about her!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Wonderful doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. McCarty since 2004. She is very kind, helpful and will really listen to you. I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. McCarty is a wonderful doctor. She has the patience and understanding that you need when you have alot of questions or you do not understand something. She is great and I would not change her for the world.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

professional and caring physician

Dr McCarty is a rare fine these days. I have never felt rushed when I am at her office. I may wait a short time in the examination room, but when she is in there with me she is all there. She answers all of my questions, commiserates when the news is bad and jokes through the rough and embarrassing routines so I almost forget what she is doing. She follows up on me personally after an appointment. A rare find.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

Awesome Doctor

Dr. McCarty is wonderful. Spends time listening and she's down to earth with a great sense of humor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robyn Mccarty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Mark Hutchens

    Dr. Mark Hutchens

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Carla Underhill

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Timothy Vachris

    Dr. Timothy Vachris

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    10