ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rocci Trumper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rocci Trumper?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

HAPPY WITH MY SURGEON

Posted on August 28th, 2017

I had both my knees replaced in March of 2015 by Dr. Trumper and couldn't be happier. Did not figure I would see much of him and was surprised how often he saw me on my follow ups. Would go back if I needed any orthopedic surgery. Have and would recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

He's trying to tell me it's not that bad, well, now, it's to the point I can hardly walk and my rheumatoid medicine isn't working and I'm being told by that dr that I do need knee replacement. Just wish people would quit giving me the run around and DO SOMETHING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I REALLY enjoyed Dr Rocci's personality. He treats you as a person and is on your level. Staff was great I recommend Rocci!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2013

I have had both knees replaced by Dr. Trumper. He did an awesome job and I have healed very quickly. Just the thought of no more pain (after the surgical pain is gone) is life changing. I appreciate the care and concern Dr. Trumper and his staff have given me during this time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rocci is understanding and helped find the correct diagnoses

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Dr. Trumper is real. He told me to call him Rocci. He has done 2 knee surgeries for me and one shoulder surgery. On my first two surgies, he was the second opinion. He made the correct diagnoses in both situations, and the first doctor had missed the diagnoses. His PA and nurses were great too.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2010

When I consulted him one month after TKR he pretended there was no problem with the prosthesis, even with fresh x-rays.The two orthopedists consulted since agree that the prosthesis permits only 85 degree motion range. Had I known this I would have avoided serious and seemingly lasting injury from PT.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 22nd, 2008

I went to Dr. Trumper for a second opinion on my damaged ACL. He was recommended to me as one of the best knee specialist in the Front Range area of Colorado. I have several friends who have been operated by Dr Trumper with excellent results. He is an excellent clinician. I highly recommend him for ACL evaluation. He uses the best type of surgery out there (patellar graft instead of hamstring or cadaver grafts for ACL reconstruction).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rocci Trumper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.