ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rocco Noto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rocco Noto?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rocco Noto?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Daughter of a patient.

Dr Noto misdiagnosed my 90 year old mother with a UTI which she never had.. 5 days later she was admitted to the hospital with acute renal failure. He is the worst doctor I have ever met. You can keep his bedside manner. He is listed as a Pediatrician and I am wondering if he is Board Certified in internal medicine or Geriatric care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

Great doctor but staff is unprofessional

Dr Noto is the best doctor out there His front office staff is horrible. In fact,they make fun of their patients as they hang up the phone while other patients are sitting in the waiting room. In my last visit,I heard the entire conversation from the front desk admin reading out a patients social security #, name, address and date of birth!!!! Come on, these unprofessional girls in the front should be fired

Wait time
25 minutes
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

patient

Dr. Noto has been our family doctor for almost twenty years. He goes out of his way to do any thing for his patients. He even has given out his own phone number and will open the office if some one needs his help. I have never known of such a doctor who cares so much about the people he treats. He is a dedicated man and is always available. The staff at his office are all very attentive and helpful with scheduling of appointments, referrals and filling out forms when needed. The main nurse, Karen, is one of the best nurses I have encountered and she is proficient and caring. Making the patients comfortable through their visit. My family and I give Dr. Noto and his staff a 4 Star rating!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

I love Dr. Noto, he is AMAZING, the staff is awesome and so is his wife. I have never seen a family go out of there way for their patients as much as they do at this office... I love them, wouldn't see anyone else, EVER....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Dr. Noto is one of the best physicians I know and I have been in the healthcare industry for some time now. He is a caring, knoweldgable physician that goes beyond what is expected of him, in all cases. I wish more physicians had the bedside manner and courtesy that he does. I would strongly recommend him to family, friends and colleagues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2009

If the office staff was better, I would have stayed on as a patient.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 17th, 2009

Doctor is good. Office and staff are TERRIBLE! Dont answer phones during office hours, hours change constantly, messed up billing multiple times, rude receptionist and wife

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2008

OFFICE MANAGER, MARY IS A BITC_
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rocco Noto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorktown Heights, NY.

  • Dr. Bakhtiar Ishtiaq

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Yorktown Heights, NY 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Anna Alshansky

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Yorktown Heights, NY 0.10 mi

    2.8
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Marion Kessler

    Dr. Marion Kessler

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Yorktown Heights, NY 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10