ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rochelle Eubanks-Daniel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rochelle Eubanks-Daniel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rochelle Eubanks-Daniel?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Best Physician!

Dr. Eubanks-Daniel is very compassionate with a sense of humor. I felt immediately comfortable with her, entrusting my care to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Absolutely the best primary care physician I have ever had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Rochelle Eubanks is an amazing, caring physician, and the best doctor I've ever had. Her staff is really great as well, and I'm so lucky to have found her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

dr office told me because i have strep throat i was not allowed to come to office...........what is a dr for if you can not go in when you are sick?!?!?!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Great/professional dr.

I am very please with Dr. Eubanks. Have been going to her for a few years now. She is very polite and takes the needed time with her patients. I do not feel rushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

Dr Eubanks is my favorite doctor in Las Vegas. She is friendly, responsible and experienced. She help me to control my diabetic sucessfully. Thanks a bunch to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rochelle Eubanks-Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northville, MI.

  • Dr. Anoop Prabhu

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Northville, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Neil Sheth

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Northville, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Susannah Parke

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Northville, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8