The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rochelle Feldman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rochelle Feldman?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

YEs, She is amazing! Truly cares about the well being of the family. Always available for advise and guidance. Great mentor doctor building our community.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

wouldnt trust anyone else with my kids

Dr Feldman is hands down the best doctor. I have 4 kids (ages 15 yrs - 9 mos), and have been taking my kids to her since the birth of my oldest. She also cares for my nephew & nieces (whom have special needs). Our family has been through A LOT and Dr Feldman has never let us down. She is caring, beyond knowledgeable and puts her patients needs first....thank you Dr Feldman!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

We LOVE this pediatrician!

My wife and I took our newborn to a pediatrician in our neighborhood, but did not have a good experience. An LC in my wife's lactation class recommended Dr. Feldman, so we decided to see her for our baby's next Dr. visit. Without going into too much detail, I just want to say that we feel in love with Dr. Feldman and her staff. What, I believe, really makes her great is that she has a genuine love for children - that's the stuff that's priceless. We're so grateful for the referral and gladly refer her to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Dr.Feldman is an awesome doctor who truly cares about her patients. She has 33 years of experience and it really shows in her knowledge of ailments and treatments.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Very knowledgeable

Excellent diagnostician. Does not over medicate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

The Best Pediatrician We've Had

Dr. Rochelle Feldman is the best pediatrician we've ever had. Unfortunately, we moved out of California in 2008. But prior to moving she was our daughter's doc for 8+ years. She truly cares about her patients. She's honest and tells it like it is. She does not need to look at our daughter's file to know her medical history. I have spoken to Dr. Feldman in the middle of the night and she knew exactly who she was talking to and what patient she was talking about. We currently live in Texas and have found no pediatrician that compares to her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rochelle Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canyon Country, CA.

  • Dr. Amy Wagner

    Pediatrics

    Canyon Country, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. Lidia Shadrick

    Pediatrics

    Canyon Country, CA 0.92 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Krishan Vashistha

    Pediatrics, Infectious Disease

    Canyon Country, CA 1.02 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    47