ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rocio Lopez-Diego Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rocio Lopez-Diego?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rocio Lopez-Diego?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Knowledgeable and caring. Great doctor.

My family and I couldn't be more helpful to Dr. Lopez-Diego. After 2 years looking for answers and help elsewhere, she's finally made it possible. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Found my diagnosis thanks to Dr LD

I am so thankful. Consulted with Dr. Lopez-Diego and, after 3 years without clear answers from other doctors, my condition has been diagnosed, and is not properly treated. I can have my life back. What an outstanding physician. She never gave up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Thank God for her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

My visits with Dr. Lopez-Diego have always been memorable, in a really great way. She listens, she cares, she gets things done and makes things happen she takes the time. Always in my best interest. Superb neurologist and human being, all around. Privileged to have been her patient. Thank you, always, Dr. Lopez-Diego.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Excellent and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Will miss her

I have had MS for 6 years. My life was an ordeal until I found Dr Lopez-Diego. I saw her every 6 months for the past 2 years and my recovery has been remarkable. She started a new treatment and helped me live healthier. Now I only remember I have MS when I have to inject my medication. Dr Lopez-Diego gave me my life back. She is a superb specialist and a really nice and caring person. I have seen 4 other neurologists before her. She would be the only one I wholeheartedly recommend to anymore in need like I was. Her previous office won't say where she practices now, but I will try to find her and follow her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

I will follow her

I was just informed that Dr Lopez-Diego has left the MS center at the Brigham. Her office did not want to provide any contact information unfortunately. I will take the time to find her and follow her without hesitation. Won me over from our first encounter. I feel that she has been my best advocate. She always greeted me with a smile and knew what was going on with me, even with other doctors and medical problems. She is also upbeat and energetic, which makes a huge difference on a bad MS day.Have been seeing her for over 2 years now. She was always professional, thorough and very supportive. She even gave me her personal number and email to get in touch with her when I went through a very serious personal problem. I wish other doctors would care much. I have trouble with other reviews on this site. Dealing with my MS has been frustrating sometimes, but I do not take out on such a good doctor that frustration.I will follow her as soon as I know where she practices now. If anybody has this information, please post. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

Inexperienced and it shows

Too many biases brought to the table. Refuses to consider all of the facts or treat the whole patient. Did not follow up as required and lied about it. Unacceptable. Patients - beware.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Extremely pleased

I flew all the way to Boston for a 3rd opinion. My friend comes to same clinic and highly recommended Dr Lopez. First doctor who actually listened and took the time to think about my case and answer all my questions. She was fabulous, and pleasure to meet. My deepest thanks to Dr Lopez Diego, sincerely!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Awesome

She is a great physician, in every way. One of the best doctors I have right now. Highly recommended

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

Not the doctor for us

Dr. Lopez-Diego is not my idea of a good doctor. She was rude, abrupt and made snap judgments without having seen test results. She also treated us as if we were too stupid to understand the condition and did not adequately explain why she developed the opinion she did. I do not recommend her at all. The rest of the staff was polite and efficient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

MS OMGO - old man getting older (62)

My previous MD referred me to Dr RSLD & it is an excellent fit...thanks Dr Moodie! At my 1st OV ( 5 months ago), Dr RSDL answered my prepared list of questions so throroughly that it prompted an ongoing dialog that led to more options that I had not considered. Dr RSDL's evaluation of me ...was spot-on...and Dr RSDL hit my #7 question (Is it time for me to use a cane?) before I could ask it. As I expected, Dr RSDL is very smart, listened and considered me...and my needs. I am confident that Dr RSDL will recommend the right care for me, and provide the rational that I need to consider. Dr RSDL read my file before the OV, remembered the details, and followed-up by sending a written report to my PC with a cc to me. Makes my day!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rocio Lopez-Diego is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookline, MA.

  • Dr. Woodrow Havens II

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brookline, MA 0.05 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Revital Racin

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Residency

    Brookline, MA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Joan Finkelstein

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brookline, MA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23