ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rocky Morgan Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rocky Morgan?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Ms

Dr. Morgan was professional, detail oriented, and the incisions healed perfectly. I've had two surgeries and he performed both.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Pleased patient

Dr. Morgan is extremely skillful and thoughtful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Can you tell I think he is GREAT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Excellent experience

Dr Morgan really goes out of his way to explain all the details and answer any questions about your surgery. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone requiring general surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Best Surgeon in Tulsa, Oklahoma

You will absolutely not find a more caring, professional, experienced, surgeon in the Tulsa area. After handling a hernia repair surgery for me, I lucked out and got him again when he was the "surgeon on call" when I went in for emergency appendectomy! He explains everything in terms you can understand and is never in a hurry with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Dr. Morgan is an excellent surgeon. His expertise in his field is phenomenal. He has an absolutely wonderful bedside manner, and makes it easy to understand not only what is wrong, but even WHY. It is very apparent that he cares a great deal about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rocky Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. William Hanner

    Dr. William Hanner

    General Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    3
  • Dr. Stephen Bruns

    Dr. Stephen Bruns

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Lawrence Brotherton III

    Dr. Lawrence Brotherton III

    General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    18