Dr. Rod Krentel MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Gulfport, MS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Love this MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr K treated my mother and we can't say enough about Dr Krentel and his staff. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He is professional but treated my mother like she were his own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor. He obviously cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice, caring, and thorough. Treated me extremely well and took time to explain about the diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Best experience we have had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krentel treated a member of my family and we were so impressed by the time he took with us and compassion that he showed. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krentel is truly a skilled and compassionate doctor. he spent time with my family and I and treated us like we were his family. I would reccomend him to anyone who has cancer, not just prostate, anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
excellent dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr krentel treated me for prostate cancer the last 6 yr. he is a caring and experienced dr. one of the best ive ever dealt with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rod Krentel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gulfport, MS.