ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rod Krentel Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rod Krentel?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Love this MD

Dr K treated my mother and we can't say enough about Dr Krentel and his staff. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He is professional but treated my mother like she were his own.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Good doctor. He obviously cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Very nice, caring, and thorough. Treated me extremely well and took time to explain about the diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Best experience we have had

Dr Krentel treated a member of my family and we were so impressed by the time he took with us and compassion that he showed. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Dr. Krentel is truly a skilled and compassionate doctor. he spent time with my family and I and treated us like we were his family. I would reccomend him to anyone who has cancer, not just prostate, anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

excellent dr

dr krentel treated me for prostate cancer the last 6 yr. he is a caring and experienced dr. one of the best ive ever dealt with

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rod Krentel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gulfport, MS.

  • Dr. William Burleson

    Radiation Oncology

    Gulfport, MS 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. David Graham Jr

    Radiation Oncology

    Gulfport, MS 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Helen Fosmire

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Gulfport, MS 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36