Dr. Roddy Ingraham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor all around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Stay Away
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has to be one of the worst Doctors we have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ingraham seriously cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING DR & WONDERFUL staff! I cant say enough good things about them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Son.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has treated my son for 23 years . He's always there to help us out no matter. he has went to the school when needed.Now that my son is older he's still concerned about him. Even when I see Dr.Ingraham out in public he always ask about my son by name and says to tell my son to "drop by just to hang out a bit so they can catch up. " how many doctors would take that time. I don't know what I would have done had Dr. Ingraham had not been there all these years to help me out. He gets 5 stars from me. The promptness may not always to great but understand he spends as much time with every patient as he does with my son and that means alot. Thanks Dr Ingraham and your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Such an excellent doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think he's taking new patients anymore due to his age, but Dr. Ingram is a fantastic doctor. I've been going to him all 20 years of my life and I can truthfully say that I look forward to each visit. I'm honored to call him both my doctor and my friend. The waits are a little long, but where aren't they?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Ingraham is an amazing person. He is patient, Kind, compassionate & SOOOOO very smart! He cares about our whole family, not just my child. I can say with out a doubt, that he is the best dr. we have ever seen! He also has a wonderful staff! Very helpful & sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
an awsome guy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is an amazing dr.he is very kind and takes time with his patients an he makes sure you understand what is the problem instead of talking over your head with fancy medical terms.he is a very caring polite dr. that i would refer any child to cause honestly hes the best.he is an amazing guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ingram has done a tremendous job with our daughter. She adores going to him and enjoys the farm animals around his office. She most looks forward to the time he plays guitars with her. She is taking lessons also. Thanks to Dr. Ingraham
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roddy Ingraham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rocky Face, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Milca Hernandez

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ricardo Riesco

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abeer Abdeldayem

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor