The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roddy Ingraham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roddy Ingraham?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roddy Ingraham?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Best Doctor all around

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Stay Away

This has to be one of the worst Doctors we have ever met

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Excellent physician

Dr. Ingraham seriously cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

AMAZING DR & WONDERFUL staff! I cant say enough good things about them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Son.

He has treated my son for 23 years . He's always there to help us out no matter. he has went to the school when needed.Now that my son is older he's still concerned about him. Even when I see Dr.Ingraham out in public he always ask about my son by name and says to tell my son to "drop by just to hang out a bit so they can catch up. " how many doctors would take that time. I don't know what I would have done had Dr. Ingraham had not been there all these years to help me out. He gets 5 stars from me. The promptness may not always to great but understand he spends as much time with every patient as he does with my son and that means alot. Thanks Dr Ingraham and your staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Such an excellent doctor

I don't think he's taking new patients anymore due to his age, but Dr. Ingram is a fantastic doctor. I've been going to him all 20 years of my life and I can truthfully say that I look forward to each visit. I'm honored to call him both my doctor and my friend. The waits are a little long, but where aren't they?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

DR. Ingraham is an amazing person. He is patient, Kind, compassionate & SOOOOO very smart! He cares about our whole family, not just my child. I can say with out a doubt, that he is the best dr. we have ever seen! He also has a wonderful staff! Very helpful & sweet.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

an awsome guy

this is an amazing dr.he is very kind and takes time with his patients an he makes sure you understand what is the problem instead of talking over your head with fancy medical terms.he is a very caring polite dr. that i would refer any child to cause honestly hes the best.he is an amazing guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Dr Ingram has done a tremendous job with our daughter. She adores going to him and enjoys the farm animals around his office. She most looks forward to the time he plays guitars with her. She is taking lessons also. Thanks to Dr. Ingraham

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roddy Ingraham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rocky Face, GA.

  • Dr. Milca Hernandez

    Dr. Milca Hernandez

    Pediatrics

    Dalton, GA 3.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Ricardo Riesco

    Dr. Ricardo Riesco

    Pediatrics

    Dalton, GA 3.29 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Karen Filler

    Pediatrics

    Dalton, GA 3.29 mi

    21