The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roderick Obrien Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roderick Obrien?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Finally we got the help we needed

Posted on May 17th, 2015

My family has been trying to get a family member in to a hospital for the past 3 years. He lost his job and was arrested twice. Everybody said there is nothing they could do. The people at Centennial Peaks Hosiptal were able to get JR treatment and now he is doing so much better. He is acting like our son again and we thought we lost him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

We were really scarred about seeing a psychiatrist, but this doctor was very nice. My family had a lot of questions and he helped us all alot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compasionit

Posted on July 10th, 2012

i saw this dr at wishard and he was so kind to me an my family. hE took alot of time to helm my husband understand why I was feeling like i was. lots ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding service

Posted on June 10th, 2012

I was very impressed by Dr Obrien's knowledge of my condition. It is very rare and I have seen many doctors who never heard of it. He spent extra time with me to discuss my treatment options and he scheduled me to come back over his lunch hour the next day so we could finish. Very professional and considerate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on April 19th, 2012

We did not know what to expect, but he explained everything fully. My husband and daughter came with me because I had not understood the last doctors accent. This time, we got answers and we took action.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate

Posted on January 1st, 2011

Extremely intelligent and kind!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very impressed

Posted on October 2nd, 2010

I saw Dr. Obrien while I was in the Air Force. He was very professional, but very compassionate. I felt like all my questions were answered when I left his office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roderick Obrien is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.