ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roderick Obrien Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roderick Obrien?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roderick Obrien?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Finally we got the help we needed

My family has been trying to get a family member in to a hospital for the past 3 years. He lost his job and was arrested twice. Everybody said there is nothing they could do. The people at Centennial Peaks Hosiptal were able to get JR treatment and now he is doing so much better. He is acting like our son again and we thought we lost him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

We were really scarred about seeing a psychiatrist, but this doctor was very nice. My family had a lot of questions and he helped us all alot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Very compasionit

i saw this dr at wishard and he was so kind to me an my family. hE took alot of time to helm my husband understand why I was feeling like i was. lots ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Outstanding service

I was very impressed by Dr Obrien's knowledge of my condition. It is very rare and I have seen many doctors who never heard of it. He spent extra time with me to discuss my treatment options and he scheduled me to come back over his lunch hour the next day so we could finish. Very professional and considerate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Outstanding

We did not know what to expect, but he explained everything fully. My husband and daughter came with me because I had not understood the last doctors accent. This time, we got answers and we took action.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

Very compassionate

Extremely intelligent and kind!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

very impressed

I saw Dr. Obrien while I was in the Air Force. He was very professional, but very compassionate. I felt like all my questions were answered when I left his office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roderick Obrien is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Fuller

    Dr. Michael Fuller

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Louisville, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Marita Keeling

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Louisville, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Arshad William

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Louisville, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    25