Dr. Rodney Badger MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Elko, NV

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Badger is outstanding. I have no complaints whatsoever with my care before, during and after a heart procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An Excellent Professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't understand everyone saying he doesn't care about you. He spent almost an hour answering ALL my questions and explaining everything. All courteous and willing to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Badger interrupted my questions about getting a second opinion for the procedure. He just want me to be on the table.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
MoneyMan Dr Badger
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope there is zero star or negative I can apply to him. Dr. Badger was rude and unprofessional. I heard he was saying he joined U. of U after decades of private practice and made enough money. It is time for him to retire with U. What a great way to meet all his needs. He does not care about the patient but money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No strength to write more than just "Don't go to Dr. Badger"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
I won't recommend Dr. Badger
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Badger was rude and unwilling to spend more than 10 minutes to answer our questions. We had to wait almost one hour to be seen by him without any apology. He pressured us to do aggressive procedure instead of being treated with medicine. The outcome was not as good as we expected. Go find someone else!

3.7 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
All fives ! He's kind, knowledgable , and always there for his patient. . His staff is caring also. I would regard him as the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rodney Badger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elko, NV.