ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Badger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Badger?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Badger?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Dr. Badger is outstanding. I have no complaints whatsoever with my care before, during and after a heart procedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

An Excellent Professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

I don't understand everyone saying he doesn't care about you. He spent almost an hour answering ALL my questions and explaining everything. All courteous and willing to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Dr Badger interrupted my questions about getting a second opinion for the procedure. He just want me to be on the table.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

MoneyMan Dr Badger

I hope there is zero star or negative I can apply to him. Dr. Badger was rude and unprofessional. I heard he was saying he joined U. of U after decades of private practice and made enough money. It is time for him to retire with U. What a great way to meet all his needs. He does not care about the patient but money!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

No strength to write more than just "Don't go to Dr. Badger"!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

I won't recommend Dr. Badger

Dr. Badger was rude and unwilling to spend more than 10 minutes to answer our questions. We had to wait almost one hour to be seen by him without any apology. He pressured us to do aggressive procedure instead of being treated with medicine. The outcome was not as good as we expected. Go find someone else!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

All fives ! He's kind, knowledgable , and always there for his patient. . His staff is caring also. I would regard him as the best !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Badger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elko, NV.

  • Dr. David Hogle

    Dr. David Hogle

    Internal Medicine

    Elko, NV 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Brad Burlew

    Dr. Brad Burlew

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Elko, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Dirk Vandergon

    Dr. Dirk Vandergon

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Elko, NV 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    37