Dr. Rodney Benjamin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pulmonary thermoplastic saved my life from asthma
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best ! great diagnosis, great heart ! will spend the time you need to be treated correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside behaviour. Not understanding and sympathetic to patients concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
AVOID
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Benjamin's initial diagnosis and prescription for my wife's SOB was incorrect. More importantly he quickly made the diagnosis without a thorough professional effort we had expected. After wasting three visits and a month's time with this arrogant lazy doctor we realized he just does not care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Benjamin is a fantastic doctor who truly cares about his patients. I could not recommend him more highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
The absolute best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt more assured with a physician. Dr. Benjamin is clearly brilliant beyond measure and the world is truly improved by his wisdom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Incredible physician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
An genius doctor in every sense
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2009
the ideal doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Benjamin is one of the greatest doctors I have ever met, not to mention the epitome of a gentleman. If only health care were to model Dr. Benjamin, it would be perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Benjamin is by far the best physician I have ever visited or heard about. There is simply no downside..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2008
The best doctor I've ever been to!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best doctor I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rodney Benjamin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Esther Bauscher

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dan Krauthamer

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ivan Espaillat

13 years experience

4.4 of 5