ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Benjamin Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Benjamin?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Saved my life

Pulmonary thermoplastic saved my life from asthma

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

he is the best ! great diagnosis, great heart ! will spend the time you need to be treated correctly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Poor bedside behaviour. Not understanding and sympathetic to patients concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

AVOID

Dr. Benjamin's initial diagnosis and prescription for my wife's SOB was incorrect. More importantly he quickly made the diagnosis without a thorough professional effort we had expected. After wasting three visits and a month's time with this arrogant lazy doctor we realized he just does not care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Dr. Benjamin is a fantastic doctor who truly cares about his patients. I could not recommend him more highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

The absolute best

I have never felt more assured with a physician. Dr. Benjamin is clearly brilliant beyond measure and the world is truly improved by his wisdom.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Incredible physician

An genius doctor in every sense

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

the ideal doctor

Dr. Benjamin is one of the greatest doctors I have ever met, not to mention the epitome of a gentleman. If only health care were to model Dr. Benjamin, it would be perfect!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Dr. Benjamin is by far the best physician I have ever visited or heard about. There is simply no downside..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

The best doctor I've ever been to!

The best doctor I have ever visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Benjamin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. John Braden

    Dr. John Braden

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Esther Bauscher

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    2
  • Dr. Antonio Murtinho

    Dr. Antonio Murtinho

    Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19