ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Burrow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Burrow?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Burrow?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Dr. Burrow is first a Christian, person and then Doctor

I hate to tell you how great he is and will pray with you and have you make him your doctor because the waiting will surely increase LOL great man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Great Family doctor. Known as through Burrow. Takes his time with you and will also offer up a prayer with you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

I am a nurse and chose to use Dr Burrow because he is so caring about all of his patients as I have witnessed firsthand. He is compassionate and will take the time to listen to your concerns and direct you in getting an accurate diagnosis. Not many doctors like Dr Burrow, I feel very fortunate and proud to call him my family doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Jeff Dyess

I put my life into Dr.Burrows hands an ask God to give him wisedoms and knowledge to treat all my health needs . I trust him with my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Dr. Burrow is a very caring doctor he will run you through every test necessary to find your diagnosis. my husband and i both are proud to call dr burrow our primary care physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Dr. Burrow is a kind, polite man. He donates free care in Africa. I think this says a lot about him. He will pray for you if you wish after your appointment. Besides all that he is a great Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Burrow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, TX.

  • Dr. Craig Delisi

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, TX 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Christopher Burling

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, TX 1.51 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Williams Burrows

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, TX 2.43 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    21