The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Cohen?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

AWFUL!

OBVIOUSLY RUNNING FROM SOMETHING AND LANDED IN SAVANNAH. GOD HELP US! THE WORST AND THE ARROGANCE DOESNT HELP!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

I personally give him 5 stars

He is one of my doctors who has meant so much to me over the years, he is kind and compassionate and made sure I didn't suffer needlessly. I would tell anyone to use him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

He's the best!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

I was referred to Dr Cohen in 1996. He ran some test at that time and found all to be good. I had a medical diagnose that brought me to Dr Cohen in 2011. Out of all the Dr's I have seen over the years the first Dr who came to mind was Dr Cohen. Bottom line is I was blessed to have met him in 1996, and being his patient then, I was taken right in to see him. I would recommend Dr Cohen to any and all loved ones. If he cannot fix you, he will make sure to find another Dr that will. He's very comforting and a great person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

Best in his field

He is not only a great doctor but a lovely man as well - doesn't happen all the time when seeing a very busy doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Eli Levine

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.6
    (45)
    9
  • Dr. Alan Lieberman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.7
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Mitchell Schuster

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.6
    (9)
    26