ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Dade Is this you?
  • 29
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Dade?


40 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Dr Dade is THE BEST

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Dr. Dade the PainWhisperer

I do not mean to joke about Dr. Dade. In my view he works wonders for my back pain! I first went to him in 2011 with severe lower back pain. After a MRI, he gave me two sets of shots. Those shots worked sofast and lasted till last month.. Last month and today I received two more sets of shots. Dr. Dade know exactly what he is doing...he has worked his magic again. I am a 67 year old women with multiple sclerosis....I am free of pain again!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Have been coming for years. Always a good experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Not only is Dr. Dade a talented physician, but he is also incredibly kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Dr. Dade is a saint.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Dr. Dade is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Rodney Dade is among the top physicians I have ever dealt with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I cannot say enough good things about this office. They are great and truly care about their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Dade at the Fairfax, VA location on and off for 3 years. I am always satisfied with the level of care and the professionalism of the attending staff. I have never had an issue at this location and will continue seeking treatment here as long as needed. You do a wonderful job and everyone is always friendly and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

The PA and the doctor both listened and did not treat me like the pain was imaginary. We are currently trying to find a reason for it and get it under control.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr. Dade and Kerry have provided me with excellent care and advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

I remain highly pleased with the relief I am getting from the procedures which Dr. Dade performs on me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Dade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. Edward Kim

    Dr. Edward Kim

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Fairfax, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Kemesha Delisser

    Dr. Kemesha Delisser

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fairfax, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (24)
    9
  • Dr. Jatinder Narula

    Dr. Jatinder Narula

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Fairfax, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15