Dr. Rodney Dade MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Fairfax, VA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dade is THE BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Dr. Dade the PainWhisperer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not mean to joke about Dr. Dade. In my view he works wonders for my back pain! I first went to him in 2011 with severe lower back pain. After a MRI, he gave me two sets of shots. Those shots worked sofast and lasted till last month.. Last month and today I received two more sets of shots. Dr. Dade know exactly what he is doing...he has worked his magic again. I am a 67 year old women with multiple sclerosis....I am free of pain again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been coming for years. Always a good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is Dr. Dade a talented physician, but he is also incredibly kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dade is a saint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dade is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rodney Dade is among the top physicians I have ever dealt with.

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about this office. They are great and truly care about their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Dade at the Fairfax, VA location on and off for 3 years. I am always satisfied with the level of care and the professionalism of the attending staff. I have never had an issue at this location and will continue seeking treatment here as long as needed. You do a wonderful job and everyone is always friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The PA and the doctor both listened and did not treat me like the pain was imaginary. We are currently trying to find a reason for it and get it under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dade and Kerry have provided me with excellent care and advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I remain highly pleased with the relief I am getting from the procedures which Dr. Dade performs on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rodney Dade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.