ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Miles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Miles?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

going to miss him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Great Man and Great Doctor

All the people saying Dr. Miles has a god complex have no ideal what they are talking about, They either do not know him or they are lying. I have been going to Dr. Mile's for almost 10 years and he has never ever acted that way with me, my husband, mother or brother. You could sit with him for hours at another location and if you do not ask what he does for a living you would never know he was a doctor as he does not brag, he does not drive a fancy car and he does not think he is better or smarter then any other human being and he expects his staff to act the same, but, you treat his staff like dirt then you will be told to hit the door. By the way, one of his staff is his wife, I will not say which one and just like him, you will never know she is married to a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Worst Dr.

Pack a sack lunch it takes forever. I was scheduled for first apt. @ 8:30 I was the first one there and not seen until 9:30 and did not leave till after 10:00. As well I have heart issues and he prescribed me a medicine and the first thing it said was do not take if u have heart problems. This guy is an idiot I would not let him practice on my dog. Run far and fast oh the staff is rude as well

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

God complex....

I do not recommend this 'doctor' to anyone! Not only did he misdiagnose my husband last year and could have possibly made my entire family very sick (thank goodness the pharmacist caught the problem), but he refused medication to my son the week he was starting his first year in high school because I allegedly didn't call his office during the two hours a week allotted to renewing prescriptions. Even though my phone records prove I did. When I tried to point that out I was told that I needed to find another physician because I wasn't 'following the rules'. He has no regard for others and has done little more than exhibit a severe God complex with us. I say "stay away". There are many other doctors out there who treat their patients with more respect than that of a fat King to his starving peasants.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 28th, 2012

The visiting Doctor

The worst thing about this office is the front desk staff and nurse. It is hard to understand the receptionist,and all the staff members are cluless as to how a profesional doctors office should be run. They are rude and insulting. The doctor on the other hand has never done a hands on examanation on my husband or myself. I refere to him as the visiting doctor because that's all he has ever shown is how good and long he can carry on a conversation about word events. I have never been to a doctor like this and I am now looking for a real live doctor that deserves the title.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Not a great experience

Waited about 20-30 minutes to visit for the doctor for a general check-up with my wife getting attended too. When we were attended by the doctor he comes in with a laptop, sits down, starts asking questions and entering information on the laptop. Very impersonal, never looks at you or shows caring. I would definetely would not visit this doctor. The staff is not as friendly as you would like for a medical doctor office. Will go to another doctor next time who shows more caring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Great Doctor

My family and I have gone to him for years. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Incredible Doctor

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. I have gone to him for many years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moore, OK.

  • Dr. Shelly Faubion

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Moore, OK 0 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. William Wilson

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Moore, OK 0.60 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Michael Klepper

    Family Medicine

    Moore, OK 0.60 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    5