ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Lamb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Lamb?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Seasoned Personal Care

Dr. Rodney Lamb is very professional and well-able to assure patients personalized care during what is likely to be a rigorous schedule of appointments. I highly continue to recommend him and the OBGYN Center to all of my family and friends!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Dr. LAMB delivered all 4 of my kiddos in '06, '08, '10 and '12. He is great with his patients and is very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable seeing him for any OBGYN issue that arises!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Dr. lamb has delivered my two children and been my doctor for 10 years. He listens well, truly seems to care about his patients and is current on best practices. I am thankful he is my doctor and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Love my OB!

My favorite thing about Dr. Lamb is his responsiveness. Whether it's returning a phone call or delivering test results he always seems to call sooner thank expect. He is very professional and I love having him as my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Dr.Lamb is very experienced and very patient

Dr. Lamb is very very patient and knowledgeable. My husband and I have asked him tons of questions. He answered each of them in a very patient and easy to understand way. I had to go through C section as my baby is very large which I think is a family thing as all my mother side relatives got big babies. Dr.Lamb did a great job on my C section and my recovery has been very successful. My husband and I really appreciate all the help Dr.Lamb has provided to us. In addition, the nurses are great too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Always a great visit!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Excellent Surgeon

Dr. Lamb is extremely professional and caring. His surgical skills are outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Lamb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Tiffany Richason

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    6
  • Dr. Bronwen Kahn

    Dr. Bronwen Kahn

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Lone Tree, CO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Susan Ljunghag

    Dr. Susan Ljunghag

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    35