Dr. Rodney Lamb MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lone Tree, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Seasoned Personal Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodney Lamb is very professional and well-able to assure patients personalized care during what is likely to be a rigorous schedule of appointments. I highly continue to recommend him and the OBGYN Center to all of my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. LAMB delivered all 4 of my kiddos in '06, '08, '10 and '12. He is great with his patients and is very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable seeing him for any OBGYN issue that arises!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. lamb has delivered my two children and been my doctor for 10 years. He listens well, truly seems to care about his patients and is current on best practices. I am thankful he is my doctor and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Love my OB!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite thing about Dr. Lamb is his responsiveness. Whether it's returning a phone call or delivering test results he always seems to call sooner thank expect. He is very professional and I love having him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Dr.Lamb is very experienced and very patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lamb is very very patient and knowledgeable. My husband and I have asked him tons of questions. He answered each of them in a very patient and easy to understand way. I had to go through C section as my baby is very large which I think is a family thing as all my mother side relatives got big babies. Dr.Lamb did a great job on my C section and my recovery has been very successful. My husband and I really appreciate all the help Dr.Lamb has provided to us. In addition, the nurses are great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a great visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lamb is extremely professional and caring. His surgical skills are outstanding.

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rodney Lamb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.