ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Rocconi Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
26.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Rocconi?


25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Great doctor

I had surgery and had unexpected complications. Dr. Rocconi was called in during my surgery. He did a wonderful job explaining the situation to my family, and later to me. He was very thorough, very knowledgeable and very kind.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

was awesome

Really was very good at helping me understand. What was going on with my cancer. Very quick at taking care of me.really good bed side maner. Will send my family to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

My experience as Dr. Rocconi's patient could not have been better. He made my husband and I both feel very comfortable with him, his bedside manner was caring and compassionate, and his staff is also really great. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

I gave him one star because I couldn't give him less than that.

My experience with Dr. Rocconi was very poor. He was dishonest with me, and when asked about this he denied emphatically. In some bizarre effort to get beck into my good graces he became very friendly, in a creepy kind of way. I was very uncomfortable. I will never see him again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Rocconi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Michael Finan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Finan

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Jennifer Scalici

    Dr. Jennifer Scalici

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Kendal Foster

    Dr. Kendal Foster

    Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    36