ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Soto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Soto?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Soto?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Very well informed, seen in hospital a big yes I would highly recommend him

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

He over dosed me with an estrogen implant. It took 4 years to get back to normal. It caused me to develop uterine fibroid tumors. I had to have many test each year due to his greed. I was pre menopausal and I was told by my new doctors that I should have never been given a estrogen implant before menopause. This guy does not have a clue what he is doing. He moves around a lot. This is the second time he has moved to Destin. Can't stay in one place very long.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

My son received chelation from Dr. De Soto and he has improved greatly in is cognition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

My mother has seen Dr Soto on three different hospital stays. He was Very Professional & took the time to explain in detail of my mom's condition. I would give him the Highest recommendation possible. Thank you, Dr Rodney Soto!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Dr soto brings a wealth of knowledge and compassion much lacking in allopathic medicine

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

hotel management

Dr. Soto is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate dr.'s I have ever encountered .he really cares about his patients. He searches for the cause of your disease, instead of treating only the symptoms. He is a rare individual in everyway. You would be very lucky to have him as your physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Best Dr. I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

All About MONEY

Everything with this doctor is about MONEY. He is over priced, he don't file insurance and the office staff is RUDE. You want leave his office w ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Soto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Adnan Zafar

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Florence, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Paola Tumminello

    Neurology

    Florence, AL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Vengrow

    Neurology

    Florence, AL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    39