Overall Review

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very well informed, seen in hospital a big yes I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He over dosed me with an estrogen implant. It took 4 years to get back to normal. It caused me to develop uterine fibroid tumors. I had to have many test each year due to his greed. I was pre menopausal and I was told by my new doctors that I should have never been given a estrogen implant before menopause. This guy does not have a clue what he is doing. He moves around a lot. This is the second time he has moved to Destin. Can't stay in one place very long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son received chelation from Dr. De Soto and he has improved greatly in is cognition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has seen Dr Soto on three different hospital stays. He was Very Professional & took the time to explain in detail of my mom's condition. I would give him the Highest recommendation possible. Thank you, Dr Rodney Soto!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr soto brings a wealth of knowledge and compassion much lacking in allopathic medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
hotel management
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soto is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate dr.'s I have ever encountered .he really cares about his patients. He searches for the cause of your disease, instead of treating only the symptoms. He is a rare individual in everyway. You would be very lucky to have him as your physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
oil spill sickness
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soto has helped me immensely since the oil spill knocked me out of commission. My health and well being has not yet returned to 100% but I feel like the treatments and holistic approach assigned by him have made my life liveable. I can now function in a work environment even though I am limited to non physical work and still experience extreme pain, discomfort, and problems related to my original poisening. I feel like I have unrepairable damage. The protocal he prescribes has made life tolerable now. I have many friends that were infected and are in worse shape physically and mentally due to standard medical practice being non effective and in most cases, worsening to their health. I can only thank Dr. Soto and his staff for thier efforts, despite his frustrations with healing me. My case has certainly been a challenge and we have seen sucess so far. Dr. Soto cares about his patients......that means everything to me. Thanks Dr. Soto and I hope all read this review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
All About MONEY
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Everything with this doctor is about MONEY. He is over priced, he don't file insurance and the office staff is RUDE. You want leave his office w ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rodney Soto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florence, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Adnan Zafar

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Warren Scott

23 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susana Sanchez

be the first to rate this Doctor