ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Thill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Thill?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Trust Dr.Thill implicitly. A skilled surgeon with a easy bed-side manner. Goes the extra mile. Respectful, honest, and has compassion for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Dr. Thill is one of the best doctors I've ever been too. He is polite and takes the time to listen to you. I wish more doctors were like him. He really really cares about the person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

I have had the pleasure of having Dr.Thill as my surgeon on two separate occasions. One minor surgery and one very major surgery. He is very honest and forth*coming with the best options available for treatment. He is a very skilled surgeon who did a very difficult surgery on me with great success. Impressed by a Dr. who explains things to you where you can understand it. I am fortunate I came out ahead...with Dr. Thill's help. I would recommend him to anyone who is contemplating surgery. Thank-you Dr. Thill.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Dr. Thill is a very compassionate doctor and actually listens to my concerns and is very gentle and polite. The only thing I don't like is having medical students in and some don't leave when I ask them to especially for the exam. I don't like an audience and have been through this too many times and need to be respected for that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Great Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Such a great spirited caring doctor. Even in the most dire of circumstances I was instantly comfortable with him and trusted him 100%. Very knowledgable and you can just see and feel he truly cares for your well being. Thank you so much. Staff is amazing and friendly and helpful too.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just an awesome doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2011

He is one of very few doctors that you instantly feel comfortable with. He listens to your concerns, addresses every issue you have

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of the best he his sweet he caresabout you

Posted on March 4th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Thill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Lawn, IL.