Overall Review

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to anyone...a thousand times over...over the years he has taken care of me better than my own pcp..too bad he doesn't do pcp care too...not enough time in a day... he is awesome takes time to explain everything in detail will even draw things out so you understand and are comfortable with everything...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr rodolfo is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the kindest doctor. I know many people have bad results but do you really think the doctor planned on hurting anyone or didn't want to help you. No this an is genuine he is the best. My husband had him do his surgery and it went well I went to another doctor and was so sick for over a year throwing up even water. I needed help after and he took me on without a flinch. And I was 46o so I could just die on the table. We must remember that being overweight is a very high risk. Please don't hurt this man who is so good. He saved my life. I would be dead if not for this lovely sweet man. So look at the situation before you try to ruin anyone's life that doesn't want to hurt you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Kind & Understanding surfon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr areole performed 2 surgery of mine he was kind helpful and showed genioun concern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been the worst experience ever!!! He screwed up my moms surgery and created A LOT of problems for her!! She has now been in the hospital for 30 days and we do not know when she will be well enough to leave to go to rehab!! She doesn't even get to go home!!! I would NEVER recommend him or this surgery to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very inconsiderate, would not return calls, and fraudently led me on for 3 mos. Let unnecessary test be charged to my insurance and collected cash from me knowing I was not eligible for surgery from the very beginning. Was told if I passed pshycological exam I could have the surgery. Another unnecessary charge to my insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
this is a doctor I would be very careful about seeing. My mother was damaged almost beyond repair by this man and his staff and is still suffering now almost 4 months later after a surgery in which was suppose to have a recovery of 6 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rodolfo Arreola, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Beard

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Malaspina

21 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Cain

15 years experience

3.9 of 5