ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Carrillo-Jimenez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Carrillo-Jimenez?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Carrillo-Jimenez?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

UNACCEPTABLE CARE

Made an appointment, said it was urgent, referred my another M.D. who told cardiologist my matter was extremely urgent. i arrived this office on time, waited 20 minutes was then told by very rude receptionist that all appointments were cancelled and that next available appointment was in two weeks. I have no way of knowing how good this doctor is, then I sought emergency treatment elsewhere to find that I had a 95% blockage and was due for a heart attack without an angioplasty. Post op, I tried this doctor a second time and his office called and cancelled and there has been no call back to me or follow up. Badly run practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Dr Carrilo and his office staff is amazin. They are very professional and carring. I will highly recommend them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Top Notch Doctor

Have had my entire Family with Dr.Carrillo,top notch,best in explaining procedures and treated my Wife in Delray Medical Center like a Princess,cant thank him enough.Other Physicians should take note on Dr.Carrillo's care,promptness to calls and kind bedside manner,smart man and very likeable,always has candy in the waiting room too!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2012

This doctor is extremely rude. Texting on his phone while I ask questions.. The wait time is out of control I sat in the room for more than an hour. And then he just walked out of the room yelling at his staff because the computer froze up on him. Find another doctor !

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Carrillo for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable, decisive and thoroughly explains his decisions.He is very personable and invites your questions, which is unusual these days.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2010

My Doc retired and Dr Carillo took over his practice. I do believe him to be proficient in his skills. His staff is courteous but the wait time is totally unacceptable. During the initial interview he looked at me twice and typed constantly in my (assumption) new file. I had to call, after not hearing from his office for 2 wks for standard blood test results and then he wanted me to come in and pick them up as he didn't seem to want to email or put a stamp on them! He's now got a third office in Delray open so I assume he'll be even busier. I'm old school and looking for a Doc who remembers me, maybe I'm dreaming but...I wonder IF I needed a procedure who would be doing it...not ideal.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Best doctor in town

I was very pleased at how I was treated and how much knowledge the doctor has being so young. Office staff very respecful and efficient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

Very satisfied

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Carrillo-Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Eric Heller

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (121)
    13
  • Dr. Rooptaz Sibia

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (58)
    19
  • Dr. Michael Metzger

    Dr. Michael Metzger

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    17