ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Cepero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.5
  • 47
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Cepero?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

The Best Doctor for this date in time.

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Precise with diagnosis, gives very good referrals.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR.

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2016

I had to wait 3 hours for him, but at the end it was worth it. I never felt as he was rushing me. He answered all of my questions. He spend time with me. He is worth the wait. The staff was also friendly and kind always trying to be helpful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait but Worth it

Posted on July 14th, 2016

The wait may be very long, but once your called in to a room, the Doctor really spends time with you listening to you, asking as well as answering questions for you. Gives his what's best recommendation of medical treatments for you. I came out feeling very content on my visit. I highly recommend :-D

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PCP IN MIAMI

Posted on April 29th, 2016

the office is packed because Dr. Cepero takes his time with his patients at had to give a three on promptness because of the waiting time, but if you wish for a doctor that cares and if he needs an hour he takes it when you are with him , then this is the doctor for you and that is why I chose him as my PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

llevo quince anos visitando al dr cepero y a sido una bendicion para mi y con todos los problemas de salud mque he tenido los a resuelto , que dios lo bendiga y le de salud siempre

Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 15th, 2015

A terrific doctor who is knowledgeable, caring and takes time with each patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Dr. Cepero and his staff were very professional. He was very knowledgeable and caring.Everything he told me that was going on with my health was right on target. He is a great diagnostician. I really appreciate the time and attention he gave me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disrespectful by making patients wait way too long.

Posted on May 4th, 2014

I had been to Dr Cepero some years ago and now back in Miami decided to go to him again. I waited 3 hours to go in and then after almost 45 minutes of waiting in the room, I decided to leave and never come back. I think it is very disrespectful of him to do this to patients. Time is money and I lost money at work because of the 4 hour wait. I think he overbooks patients. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most accurate caring and compassionate care of you are in need of a good doctor.

Posted on February 17th, 2014

Dr Cepero is a Doctor's Doctor. I've known him for over 7 years and yes prepare to wait but it it only because he takes his time with each patient and does not rush. He listens to your problem and makes you feel better everytime you talk to him. He is one of the only doctors that still goes to the hospital when you are admitted. I Like that. I hate those doctors that don't see you in the hospital and leave it up to the hospitalists to treat you. If you want the best you may have to wait a while but you will love him like my family does. If you are looking for accurate caring and compassionate care go see him. The office staff is not rude you just have to be patient!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Cepero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.