ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Gari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Gari?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Gari?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Dr. Gary was excellent but he no longer sees patients. His new doctors are awful. They are rude inconsiderate and do not care about your pain. They treat you like you're a junkie. The wait time was over 2 hours

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Office employees not trained correctly. If the front office does not work professionally, you can't trust the facility. My health is a huge concern to all of us. This is a facility where errors can easily be made because of poor training.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Pain Management in Tampa

The best in Tampa,very compassionate and thorough excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Mr

I heard about Dr from a patient of his and I decided to make an appointment and was amazed to find such a relief in the way the staff made you feel like your pain mattered and Dr Gari really listened and treated your pain with expertise. I will return and recommend to all my friends and family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

President/CEO

From the time I made my appointment the staff were friendly and was able to accommodate me quickly. I came into the office with severe chronic pain. Dr. Gari was able to accuurately diagnose my issue and immediately took an active approach to solve my pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Great medical care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

excellent doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

He helped me with my pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2008

Great Doctor

Helped me significantly with my lower back pain...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Gari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Alexander Debonet

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    8
  • Dr. Mauricio Orbegozo

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Miguel Attias

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (36)
    14