ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Garza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Garza?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Garza?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Top notch in all areas--tremendous skill--tremendous heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Excellent Service and Helpful Staff

We met Dr Garza 4 yrs ago, when he took care of my husband at North Baptist Hospital in Stone Oak

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Very difficult to obtain an appointment. Dr. Garza was rude and arrogant. He did not take time to listen to my needs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Dr Garza saw me in the hospital and was able to diagnose me with a very rare autoimmune syndrome. No other Dr. there knew what it was. He has treated me with the most respect and he has the best bed side manors. I would recomend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Excellent Physician!!

knowledgable, Sincere, Good Doctor/Patient interaction, Friendly, helpful staff. We are extremely thankful for Dr. Garza--Nephrologist!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2009

Although medical diagonsis was good, he and staff are sarcastic and disrepectful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Garza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Christopher Glanton

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Michael Vaughn

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Allergy, Allergy

    San Antonio, TX 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. David Marks

    Dr. David Marks

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    16