The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Martinez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.8
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Martinez?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Go somewhere else!!!

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Very arrogant with no bedside manners and shows no compassion for the elderly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

El Dr martinez es muy humano no quedan muchos como el,se preocupa por su paciente,es muy amigable,lo recomiendo 100%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr. Martinez is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend anyone to go see him and be his patient, he will take very good care of you. His dedication, professionalism, and his ambition for the patient to get well as soon as possible is all excellent. What I admire the most about Dr. Martinez is that he prioritizes your well- being before anything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Professional

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Dr. Martinez,,,, this Doctor has to take a course as being more professional and be more human , I came to this doctor so that it will check me my hemorrhoid ,this Doctor is very nasty go mad with me because i scream of pain , so he told me why you scream , i have customer outside then He told me you aren't a responsible person you are like this because of you , He told me I don't want to be your doctor. I Do not recommend this doctor to anyone , he give me my money back because didn't finish.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on August 24th, 2015

He is the best doctor I have ever been to in my whole life... He has a great personality and is a great guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr Martinez es un Dr de los que no abundan , es compasivo , amable , inteligente , con un sentido del humor incredible. Ofrece mucha confianza a sus pacientes , es certero en los diagnosticos . Es alguien que sin dudas recomendarias a familiares y amigos.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Neglect

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Would not be recommending this terrible doctor to anyone

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Arrogant. Rude. Condescending.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor and Good Experience!

Posted on July 25th, 2014

It was terrifying knowing that I had a tumor, but Dr.Martinez, not only being a fantastic surgeon, was compassionate and funny. I would not recommend ANYONE else for the job. He is truly one of the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2014

People are sometimes so easy to judge. Instead of judging him saying that he is rude. You should try and get to know him he is funny and charming. And with his character he helps you to focus on positive things instead of focusing so much on your problem because the mind is very powerful and if you focus on the negative it makes your your problem worst. This guy is amazing at what he does. And he has helped my grandmother keep her mind of all of the things she's going through right now. And that for me is very important.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2013

He should act more caring and professional with his patients and family instead of being so rude. He may be a good surgeon, but remember the doctor's oath and don't be so arrogant. Patients are the reason why you have a profession and recommendation is very important. It doesn't hurt to be a little compassionate. There's nothing wrong with the staff, etc.. But he needs to learn some manners and compassion for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2012

I think he should learn some manners and be more polite. He maight be a great surgeon but must learn more manners.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.