The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Nazario Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Nazario?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

3 hrs in the waiting room

Waited 3 hours, no exaggeration, in the waiting room. He called in the script except my ins needs prior auth. So, I have to drive back to the Drs office because their phones aren't working. They do the prior auth on the computer but,have no idea if it actually went through since the fax isn't working either. So now day w, Still no medicine and Dr still has no phone. What kind of freak show are they running over there?!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Unorganized, unprofessional

The wait time is unacceptable. The office is very outdated & needs a thorough cleaning. I would visit the office weekly on my 1 hour lunch break & have to keep reminding the staff I have a scheduled appointment over 50 minutes ago & must head back to work. Other patients walk in & if they know the Doctor they're bumped ahead of you. I have been trying to pay a bill from 2013. When I finally got through to billing I was advised they can't help me since they did not take over billing until 2014 and instructed me to call the office directly to pay the bill. Good luck trying to reach the office. If the automated system doesn't recognize the phone # your calling from it hangs up on you after 3 attempts. Also during my appointments (opioid counseling) there would be office staff & their kids running in & out of the same room I am using to speak with the Doctor. A babies crib & toys are in the same office of the Doctor. Nice to allow kids to come to work but unprofessional & distracting during my one on one visit.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Dr.Nazario went above and beyond to not only listen and spend time with me but also treat me. He truly cares about his patients and cares what happens to them even after he is not treating them. This man was made to be a doctor because his heart shows that he wants you to live a healthy valuable productive life. Thank You DR Nazario for saving my life I am so blessed to have you GOD BLESS!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Becareful

I agree with the last review this place is the worst please do not go to him you will regreat it

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

dont go to this doctor he is a crook!!!!

listen, i never waste my time going online and rating doctors but this doctor is so horrible i feel like i have to warn as many people as i can about him. i dont have time to write all the things that he has done so i just want to really warn people that its easy to get an app with him because hes a crook and all he cares about is money but please STAY AWAY! If your really trying to get in with a sub doctor, then please ...dont waste your time even calling his office like i did. learn from my mistake

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Great doctor, very personable, very caring . Sometimes I have to wait for hours, that is my only complaint. A++++++ everywhere else

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Overall good experience...

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Nazario is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Linda Mendelsohn

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Middletown, NY 0.20 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Harold Pearson

    General Practice, Orthopedic Surgery

    Middletown, NY 0.21 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Phone Win

    Psychiatry, Neurology, General Practice

    Middletown, NY 0.94 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    38