ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Revilla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Revilla?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Revilla?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Great dr will recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Revilla is an excellent doctor I love his bedside manners, he is very compassionate and professional. He listens doesn't make you feel rushed even though he is a very busy doctor. He delivered my two babies with care. I have recommended him to my colleagues and they speak highly of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

He is a great doctor, staff is great with follow ups and they all give an excellent service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Best doctor ever, answers all my questions without having to ask. Staff is super nice and you never wait long time. I am a first time mother with baby boy twins.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

GOOD DOCTOR

I AM A NEW PATIENT ..AND I REALLY LIKE HIM BECAUSE HE LISTENS TO YOU AND GIVES YOU THE BEST ADVICE...ALSO HE'S VERY GENTLE ..HIS STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL ...KEEP IT UP,, BEST WHISHER ;)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Doctor unlike any other

Always greats you. Spends a good amount of time with you. Never feel rushed. Caring staff but most of all caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2009

Best OBGYN doctor

Dr. Revilla is a great doctor and person. I fully recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Revilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Andrew Rosen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Luis Zarate

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (41)
    37
  • Dr. Monique Mokonchu

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (48)
    28