ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodolfo Revilla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 35
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodolfo Revilla?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Favorite Doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2017

He was very Highly recommended, after my visit I truly understood why...He is a professional, well mannered, and happy doctor. I am very satisfied with his work and manners....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Great dr will recommend to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Dr. Revilla is an excellent doctor I love his bedside manners, he is very compassionate and professional. He listens doesn't make you feel rushed even though he is a very busy doctor. He delivered my two babies with care. I have recommended him to my colleagues and they speak highly of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

He is a great doctor, staff is great with follow ups and they all give an excellent service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2014

Best doctor ever, answers all my questions without having to ask. Staff is super nice and you never wait long time. I am a first time mother with baby boy twins.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD DOCTOR

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

I AM A NEW PATIENT ..AND I REALLY LIKE HIM BECAUSE HE LISTENS TO YOU AND GIVES YOU THE BEST ADVICE...ALSO HE'S VERY GENTLE ..HIS STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL ...KEEP IT UP,, BEST WHISHER ;)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor unlike any other

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Always greats you. Spends a good amount of time with you. Never feel rushed. Caring staff but most of all caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN doctor

Posted on December 20th, 2009

Dr. Revilla is a great doctor and person. I fully recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodolfo Revilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.